-Рубрики

 -Поиск по дневнику

Поиск сообщений в Турон_Шухратжони

 -Подписка по e-mail

 

 -Постоянные читатели

 -Статистика

Статистика LiveInternet.ru: показано количество хитов и посетителей
Создан: 06.02.2012
Записей: 452
Комментариев: 9
Написано: 493


(CONTINUED 4) 2021-2023 – COMPLAINT-STATEMENT: CRIMES OF USA FBI AGENTS AND THE WAY OF EVIDENCE

Понедельник, 15 Мая 2023 г. 22:39 + в цитатник
Shuhratjon AHMADJONOV

(CONTINUED 4) 2021-2023 – COMPLAINT-STATEMENT: CRIMES OF USA FBI AGENTS AND THE WAY OF EVIDENCE

PARAGRAPH 79. THE SIXTH THEFT. On the morning of October 8, 2013, my laptop bag was pre-planned theft in shelter 801. On the morning of October 8, 2013 at 6:30 am, as usual, I came to the D-room, opened my locker number 184, took out my bag from the inside and put it behind me. And he began to insert two bags of bedding into the inside of the locker. I put two bags in the locker and turned back. There was no black bag. During this 1-1.5-minute interval, a professional thief grabbed my bag and ran out of the D-hall and ran away.

The bag contained my laptop, three notepads with addresses of relatives, friends, human rights activists, journalists, members of the Uzbek opposition, as well as other important information, two diaries describing the events around me, my passport of a citizen of Uzbekistan, a recorder (recorder), telephone, glasses, and so on. Further. Later, on October 9, 2013, I found out that a professional thief with a bag escaped through the back exit, that is, through the Emergency Door into the yard of the shelter.

The shelter staff did not allow me to call 911 on my office or mobile phone. I left the shelter and looked for the phone. The phone was provided by one of the builders of the house across the street. I called the police.

I was waiting for the arrival of the police near the shelter building near the entrance. An unfamiliar young man of 25 years old arrived in a car, stopped not far from the door and quickly entered the shelter building. He looked very much like an Uzbek. I was waiting for the policeman, thinking about what to say and forgot to write the number of the car. Apparently, an FBI agent called him and said that his order was completed and demanded to come urgently. Some homeless person could pay attention to a large bag poorly hidden among the grasses under a tree and take it for himself.

A few minutes later a policeman arrived. But he did not get out of the police car and did not go into the shelter to inspect the crime scene. I went to his car. He contacted a Russian translator through the phone. He started asking questions and I answered. He asked about the stolen items. I answered. I asked to call my phone, which was in my bag. By calling, it was possible to determine the location of the bag. He refused to call and locate the bag. He wrote while sitting in the car. A little later, the policeman asked me to step away from the car. I walked away. He drove off about 20 meters and called somewhere and talked. Then he left. On the same day, October 8, 2013, the policeman wrote a report. I usually get a copy of the report and keep it, knowing the importance of the document. I also had a police report dated October 8, 2013 in my bag. [40, part 6, paragraph 12.4]

While I was talking to the policeman, a young man got out of the shelter, got into his car and drove away. In my opinion, he paid the amount agreed and was told that the bag was under the trees. He stopped the car on the way, took my bag, poured the contents into his trunk or into some of his bags, put the empty bag under a tree and left.

PARAGRAPH 80. THE SEVENTH THEFT. A professional thief committed another theft the next morning - October 9, 2013. I changed bags near my locker and put a rag bag with my things behind me. I looked back after 1-2 minutes and look - the bag is gone. I looked around, the hall and the corridor in the hope that someone was joking. But there was no bag. I went to the duty officer in the center of the shelter, stood near the counter and said: “They just stole my bag with things.” The duty officer just started talking, at this time the thief came up behind me, touched my shoulder and said in a low voice: "I'll help you find a bag, let's go." We moved away and he asked for money for the bag. Agreed on the price. I gave an advance and he brought my bag of things. I gave the rest of the money. The thief then told me: “Never put your thing behind or on the side. Your thing is only in front of yourself. I remembered his words for a long time.

The question arises: for what purpose did they stage a second theft in two days and this time they quickly returned it for money?

The FBI agents and her assistants in the shelter at night did a lot of drug exposure and drug interrogations of me. I wrote about drug exposure and drug interrogation in paragraphs 198-207. Having committed a double theft in two days, they conducted another night drug interrogation of me. And asking various questions about the two thefts received a variety of answers and recorded on video and audio. Then, from these videos and audio recordings, they made a montage and got nonsense, nonsense, nonsense. After all, I wrote a report to the police about the theft of a bag with a laptop and other things.

For example, an FBI agent with the help of a Russian translator asks a question about the second bag. I, under the influence of drugs, answer that "I bought a bag from a thief for so much a dollar." And there - in the report he wrote that the bag with the laptop was stolen. Such absurd, meaningless, nonsense answers are filmed and they go to psychiatrists. They sent my written report and video to psychiatrists. Here is a ready-made material for you to receive another diagnosis from psychiatrists that "Shukhratjon Akhmadjonov is mentally ill and his accusations of stealing a bag with a laptop and other journalistic things are nonsense ...".

It is appropriate to write that FBI agents and their accomplices organized such double thefts of my things several times (see paragraph 121 on the tenth theft). I learned about such a double theft only here - in the USA.

PARAGRAPH 81. A thief approached me on the evening of October 8, 2013 and offered to ransom some of my stolen documents. I bought three documents for $40, including my Uzbek passport and my bank account book at Bank of America. The organizers of the thefts, possibly FBI agents, wanted to create a conflict situation between me and the thief and then deal with me. Realizing this, I tried not to bring to a serious conflict with him.

On the evening of October 9, 2013, I came to the 7th Police Station (Seventh District Station. 2455 Alabama Ave., SE, Washington, DC 20020. Phone: (202) 698-1500) and told the duty officer that I had an important message about the theft of my bag and belongings on October 8th. I was invited to the inner hall where police detectives (investigators) work. The police officer took these three documents and made photocopies of two of them - my Uzbek passport and bank book. But he refused to apprehend the thief. He advised calling the police on 911.

PARAGRAPH 82. As I wrote above, the thief brought me my documents and sold them. I asked him to return my notebooks (notebooks) for money, which were filled with addresses, phone numbers of brothers, sisters, relatives, friends, associates, members of the opposition, and so on. I gave him money in advance. He promised several times and failed to deliver. He verbally explained as follows: “I took your things (stolen, A.Sh.) to the house of one woman. For some reason, she's not at home. I'm going down again." Then he disappeared for a few days and came back to the shelter to ask me for money. I told him: “You took money from me and promised to return my notebooks. You didn't keep your promise." He responded verbally. I asked him to write on paper. He then wrote the following.

1zapiska-shuhrata (700x525, 283Kb)
Photo 20. Thief's note dated October 25, 2013. [40, part 1, paragraph 3]

Apparently, my notebooks were handed over to an FBI agent, and he sold it to an Uzbek officer of the State Security Service. The thief in his note writes as follows.

“I went to jail for beating that woman. I got locked up one 4 nights. I got to break in her house to got the 2) notebooks.”

Below on the right is my entry in Uzbek: “2013 yil 25 October (zhuma) kechqurun ўғri yozgan gaplar” (“Phrases written by a thief in the evening of October 25 (Friday) 2013”).

I decided to go to the police at the end of October 2013. I left the shelter at 7 o'clock in the morning. I walk along the sidewalk to the W4 bus stop. The thief is coming from the opposite side of the street. He comes up to me to say something and ask for money. I asked him to write on paper. He wrote only a request for money, and did not write his other phrases. Here is the thief's letter.

1zapiska-shuhrata (700x525, 283Kb)
Photo 21. Thief's note, written at the end of October 2013. [40, part 1, paragraph 3]

“I need help 20.00 (dollars, A.Sh.) I will get your books.”

The thief asked for 20 dollars to buy my notebooks. I told him, “I once gave you $20 in advance. You promised to return my notebooks. You didn't keep your promise. Now I have no money.” I said that and went about my business. [40, part 1, paragraph 3]

PARAGRAPH 83. The thief later brought my documents three more times and sold them to me. In total, I paid him $161. I told the thief that a notebook is important to me, where the addresses and phone numbers of my relatives are written down and asked them to return for money. As I wrote in paragraph 82, he promised twice and failed to fulfill his promise. Apparently, a professional thief was assigned to steal my bag and put it under the trees. The thief completed the task of the customer of the crime on October 8, 2013. In my opinion, the SSS officer arrived, paid the customer for organizing the theft, completely shook the entire contents of the bag into his bag or car trunk and left the empty bag under the trees.

Then - in October 2013, the police officers of the 7th department did nothing to catch this thief red-handed. The reason for such a cold and indifferent approach is that the shelter was controlled by some strong organization of special services, in my opinion, the FBI. Therefore, the police and detectives had no right to interfere in the affairs and problems of the shelter. Apparently for this reason, one of the detectives advised me to call the police at 911. I openly told this detective on October 9, 2013 in the evening: “Why are you not policemen? After all, shelter 801 is located on the territory of the seventh police station. In response, the detective repeated, "Call the police at 911." [40, part 6, paragraph 12.4]

PARAGRAPH 84. Here and in the future, I write about the close cooperation of FBI agents and employees of the Uzbek NSS (SSS). One example of such cooperation is written in paragraphs 187-188 of part 5.4.

PARAGRAPH 85. On the morning of May 26, 2014, after the robbery, I asked Police Sergeant (female) Ms. DaeTonya Scoh for a copy of the October 8, 2013 report. She looked at the computer and said: “The report about you dated October 8, 2013 is not on the computer.”

On the evening of May 31, 2014, I came to the 7th police department. I decided to check again for the presence of the October 8, 2013 report. To this end, at 19:30, he asked officer M.H. Park (M.H. Park, badge No. 4032) to give a copy of the report dated October 8, 2013. He looked at the computer and said, "The report of October 8, 2013 is not on the computer."

This meant that the police of the 7th department, possibly at the direction of the FBI agents, destroyed from the computer a report dated October 8, 2013 about the theft of my bag with all journalistic accessories, including a Toshiba laptop in an 801 shelter. Two criminals armed robbed me on the night of On May 26, 2014, they took away a bag and a backpack, inside of which there was a report dated October 8, 2013. Therefore, I do not have the opportunity here to write the number of the report dated October 8, 2013. [40, part 6, paragraph 12.4]

PARAGRAPH 86. THE FIRST ROBBERY. The first robbery took place on November 21, 2013 at 7:00 in the morning at a bus stop near the shelter. Stop violations are investigated by the Metro Transit Police Department. Therefore, this robbery was investigated by detective Ms. Alanna Watkins from Metro Transit Police Department Criminal Investigation Division.

I met and spoke with Detective Ms. Alanna Watkins on December 17, 2013. I gave her that day a detailed description of the November 21, 2013 robbery in English. On the second copy I received her signature. (This copy, like all my other personal documents, a laptop and other things, was robbed during an armed attack on the night of May 26, 2014.) But she did not write this important information about the robbery in the Additional Report. The reader may compare her Additional Narrative in paragraph 88 with my description in this paragraph 86. Below is the full description of the robbery.

"Metro Transit Police Department

Shuhratjon Ahmadjonov (Uzbek, born 01/20/1954)
Address:
Oriental men's shelter 801
2700 Martin Luther King Avenue, Gd East
Washington DC 20032

I, Shuhratjon Ahmadjonov, on November 21, 2013 at 7:00 o'clock left the shelter and came to the bus stop. There were four homeless men and two well-dressed unknown men standing at the bus stop.

A tall and strong man came close behind me. I turned. He had a round checkered cap on his head. He is 30 years old, 185-190 cm tall. I am sure that he was Hispanic, possibly Hispanic or American, born in a Hispanic family. He looked at me intently. At this time, the A2 bus approached at the bus stop. I moved away from him and stood in front of the bus door. That man came up behind me and grabbed my elbow and said, “Someone stole my bag. I have to look at your bag” and with his other hand he tried to open the zipper of the backpack. I told him: "This bag is mine." He said, "Go to the bus stop."

I put my backpack on the stop bench. I opened two zippers and said, "This is my backpack." He grabbed my coat collar with both hands and asked: “Where is the money?”. I started calling people for help: "Help me!". He turned me by force and hit me against the glass wall of the stop. I kept calling people for help. He grabbed my throat with his left hand and began to choke me. He held the collar of my coat with his other hand. He even lifted me up a little. I then remembered this moment and realized that he was 5-10 centimeters taller than me. I continued to call for help and began to wheeze from his suffocation. In this state, he turned me to the left and dumped me into the asphalt. I fell on the asphalt with my right side.

The second strong, stocky criminal did not beat me. He is 30 years old, his height was 180 cm. Perhaps he was an Uzbek. He looked like an Uzbek. He kept both hands in the side pocket of his jacket and tried to cover his body from passing cars. One of the homeless approached the stop and began to look in our direction. The second offender took a step towards him and the homeless man understood the threat and moved behind the stop wall.

The first criminal stuck his good hand into my side pocket of my suit. He took out a case with glasses. His hand was large and therefore, during the withdrawal, he severely tore my suit with a pocket. He opened the case and saw the glasses; he closed it and threw it on the pavement. He then yelled at me, "Where is the money?" and punched him hard on the side of his head and face. He once hit my leg with his foot, that is, it turned out a kick in my leg.

I showed the inside pocket of the suit where my wallet was. He took and opened the wallet and began to look for something. The wallet contained $23. He took my Bank of America card out of his wallet and shouted, "What's his code?" I thought a little. He had by this time handed over my wallet to the second perpetrator. Since he had a bank card in one hand, and with the other hand he prepared to hit me with his fist a second time. He raised his fist and shouted, "Say the code!" In this hopeless situation, I said: "5719".

The second criminal, having received a wallet with my documents, went to the left towards the store. The first criminal took my backpack and followed it. He walked 20 meters and placed my backpack on the pavement. Then he left with quick steps. I went and took my backpack and returned to the bus stop. I called 911 and called the police.

A police car from the Metro Transit Police Department arrived at 7:25 pm. The name of this policeman was Enderson. He didn't have a badge on his chest. I told him about the robbery. At 7:35 pm, another police car arrived. The second policeman had the number 425 written on his badge. They talked to each other about something. They asked me: "Should I call an ambulance?" I answered: "It is necessary!" and they called an ambulance. The paramedics took me to the United Medical Center.

Interestingly, both police officers did not write a report about this robbery. I came to the 7th division of the Metro Police Department on the night of November 21, 2013 and asked for the number of the report. Police superiors called Officer J.Mc Cloud (badge number 674) from the Metro Transit Police Department. He asked questions and wrote a report about this robbery at 00:40 on November 22, 2013.

Let me remind you that I was robbed 7 times in Washington, DC from November 2012 to October 9, 2013. The criminals and their organizers stole all my belongings as a journalist, such as a laptop, five notebooks with addresses of relatives, friends, human rights activists, journalists, members of the Uzbek opposition, as well as other important information, two diaries describing the events around me, a recorder (recorder) and so on. On November 21, 2013, I was beaten, robbed and took away all my personal documents Identity card (ID), Green Card (Green Card), Social Security, Medical Insurance (Medical Insurance) and Food Card (Food Stamp). I think that the secret services are behind these illegal acts (FBI agents, S.A. 01/31/2023).

Shuhratjon Ahmadjonov

December 12-17, 2013” [40, part 5, paragraph 12.3.4]

As usual, the policeman did not connect with the interpreter. The police officer wrote a report in such a way that the criminal case was not opened and another crime against me was not investigated. In those days, I photographed my face. There was a swelling and a large bruise under the eye and above the eyebrow. This is clearly visible in photo 22, which I present here. [40, part 4, paragraph 12.3.2]

1BOSQINfotoMEN1 (465x700, 54Kb)
Photo 22. View of my face after the beating and robbery on November 21, 2013. Photo of the author. [40, part 4, paragraph 12]

PARAGRAPH 87. It is interesting that both policemen, having violated their official duties, did not write a report about the beating and robbery of me on November 21, 2013. I came to the 7th police station on the night of November 21, 2013 and said: "Please give me a copy of the robbery report." The police officer on duty said, "There is no report of the robbery committed against you in the computer."

I insisted and demanded an answer for what reason there is no report. Police officials then called Officer J.Mc Cloud (badge number 674) from the Metro Transit Police Department. He asked me questions at 00:40 on November 22, 2013 and wrote a report 13167550 about this robbery. (This time is listed on the second page of report 201357180 by Detective Ms. Alanna Watkins. See next paragraph 88 for her.)

Police Officer J.Mc Cloud (badge number 674) wrote report 13167550 on behalf of Police Officer Halpin Kevin M. (badge number 4251). Now I will give a photocopy of report 13167550, which consists of two pages.

1RAPORT13167550 (678x700, 123Kb)
Photo 23. First page of Report 13167550. ([40, part 4, paragraph 12.3.2]).

2RAPORT13167550 (633x700, 114Kb)
Photo 24. Second page of Report 13167550. ([40, part 4, paragraph 12.3.2])

I will give the text of two more important parts of Report 13167550.

“Part III-PROPERTY

1. Stolen property. Clothes/furs (includes accessories) 1 $ 15.00
2. Stolen property. Other, 3 books 3 $ 20.00
3. Stolen property. Money (coins and paper currency) 106 $ 106.00
4. Stolen property. Other, 2 journals 2 $6.00
5. Stolen property. Recorder 1 $60.00”

“NARRATIVE Describe event and action taken.

C-1 states that he entered the shelter at 2700 Mlk. 801 East on 08-09 at 01:00 hours and went to sleep at 01.30. hours. Placing the listed property under his bed in dorm A. C-1 upon waking at 06.00 hours noticed the listed items missing.” ([39, part 4, paragraph 12.3.2])

Please note: in the Report number 13167550 about the theft on August 9, 2013, there is not a single word about the laptop. This means that police officer Mr. Kelvin W. Branch, in report 14074924 dated May 26, 2014, writes about a laptop and openly slanders me with reference to report number 13167550 (see paragraph 98).

PARAGRAPH 88. Detective Ms. Alanna Watkins of the Metro Transit Police Department Criminal Investigation Division investigated the November 21, 2013 robbery. She wrote a more truthful Report 201357180. Report 201357180 consists of five pages. All five pages of report 201357180 are published in [40, part 5, paragraph 12.3.3]. I took from the first page only the title lines relating to the document, from the fourth page - Narrative Information, and from the fifth page - the Additional Story (Additional Narrative). Below is the text.

“Event Report

Metro Transit Police Department ORI-DCMTP0000
Incident – Based Event Report
MTPO CCN 201357180
Local Juris. (Jurisdiction, A.Sh.) DC
Event Location MLK (Martin Luther King) Ave & Milwaukee Place, SE
City Washington State DC
MTP District DISTRICT 2
Local District 7-D
Date of Event From 11/21/2013 To 11/21/2013
Time of Event From 07:05 To 07:15
Date of Report 11/22/2013 Time of Report 00:40”

“Narrative Information (page 4, A.Sh.)

V01 reports while waiting in line to board the A2 bus at bus stop # 1000210 located at Martin Luther King Jr Blvd. & Milwaukee Ave., SE. He was beaten and robbed by two b/males (black / males, A.Sh.) who stole his wallet.

Additional Narrative

V01 reports at approximately 07:05 hrs at the MLK (Martin Luther King, A.Sh.) & Milwaukee Ave., SE bus shelter/stand (bus stop # 1000210), standing behind several patrons waiting to board the A2 bus. S01 grabbed V01’s backpack from behind and attempted to pull it from his shoulder. Unsuccessful in his attempt to take the backpack S01 then grabbed V01 by his arm and pulled him back into the bus stand. S01 then grabbed V01 by his collar, shoved him against the bus stand glass and asked him where his money was. V01 noticed S2 standing close by appearing to be keeping look. V01 then began yelling for help at which time S01 grabbed him by his throat and began choking him then threw him to the ground. As V01 laid on the ground yelling for help S01 began going through the pockets on the outside of V01’s jacket. As V01 was still yelling for help he was then struck in the face by S01 with a clinched fist. V01 then pulled his wallet from his inside left brest pocket and gave it to S01. The wallet contained $23 US currency, Bank Debit Card, Credit Card, SSN Card, ID Card, Medicare Card, Food Stamp Card and a memory SD card for his camera all of which were taken. S01 and S02 then began walking away from the scene taking V01’s backpack with them but discarding it several feet away. The suspects fled the area on foot. V01 retrieved his backpack then call 911 to report the incident. V01 was transported by medics to United Medical Center (Emergency Department) and released at 14:12 hrs. V01 suffered head trauma, contusion (face) and a hematoma.

MTPD CCN: 201357180 Event Report Page 5 of 5” [40, часть 5, параграф 12.3.3]

PARAGRAPH 89. Detective Ms. Alanna Watkins met with me on December 17, 2013. She asked me questions. I asked her to write her questions. She wrote eight questions. She met with me on December 30, 2013 and gave me a copy of the report 201357180. I gave her written eight answers to eight questions. Below are these questions and answers.

"Eastern Men's Shelter 801
2700 Martin Luther King Avenue South-east
Washington DC 20032
Phone: 202-489-5642
E-mail: jiz54@mail.ru , ergash1955@yahoo.com
Shuhratjon Ahmadjonov (Uzbek, born 01/20/1954)

Public Transport Police Department
Criminal Investigation Department
Ms. Alanna Watkins, Detective

December 26, 2013

You asked eight questions during a conversation on December 17, 2013. I decided to answer these questions in writing.

1. If you see the men who robbed you (again), can you identify them?

Answer: Yes, I remember the first robber. Since I saw him from a very close distance and stood face to face. I remember the second robber a little. He stood with his back to us most of the time.

2. Did the man stay (stayed) in the shelter?

I saw him on the evening of November 21, 2013 in the D-hall of the shelter. He spent the night in the D-room in bed number 8 or 9-lower bed for more than two months. Since November 22, 2013, he has not come to spend the night in the shelter.

3. Did you see the person who robbed you before November 21, 2013?

Yes, he spent more than two months in the D-room in bed number 8 or 9-lower bed of the shelter. I often saw him in the D-hall. He sometimes tried to provoke. But I went away and tried not to argue with him.

4. Which Mosque do you visit?

I am Muslim. I visit the mosque on Fridays for Friday prayers. Mosque address:

The Islamic Center
2551 Massachusetts Avenue Northwest,
Washington DC
Phone: (202) 332-8343
nicdc@theislamiccenter.com

5. Do you have injuries from robbery (robbery)?

There was no trauma, that is, damage to bones or other severe injuries. Glory to the Lord God!

6. Did the hospital (hospital) treat you?

On the morning of November 21, 2013, I was brought to the United Medical Center. The employees did not provide an interpreter. X-rays were taken. They didn't heal. I stayed there until 3 pm.

7. Do you have documents from UKE paper release hospital?

After 14 hours they gave me one sheet of paper.

8. Have you had bruises (bruising)?

Yes, there was a tumor and a big bruise under the eye and above the eyebrow. This is clearly visible in the photo that I present here (see photo 22). [40, part 5, paragraph 12.3.5]

I asked a question at the end of the conversation on December 30, 2013: “Where and how can I get a new green card?” She replied that I needed to contact the office of the Catholic Charities (Catholic Charities, 924 G St. NW, Washington, DC 20001). Since the shelter 801 belonged to this organization.

A few more words about the first robber. Even before the robbery, he tried to arrange a provocation and scandal. He knew that I was a Muslim. He and another of his entourage read namaz in the evening in a narrow place not far from my bed. They hoped that I would join them and then it would be possible to make a scandal. Another morning he prayed next to my locker. I said nothing and waited for the end of his prayer. An important fact: I have not seen him in Friday prayers in mosques in Washington and in neighboring states in more than ten years of living in Washington.

He later came many times to the entrance to the subway station North Faragat - to the place where I sold the Street Sense newspaper. For residents of Washington and neighboring states of Maryland and Virginia, a free morning daily promotional newspaper, the Express, was published from August 2003 to September 2019. Usually, many people read this newspaper in the morning. He took a pile of this newspaper, in the evening he came and handed it out to people near the entrance to the subway station North Faragat, not far from me. Apparently, he hoped to somehow organize a provocation and a conflict situation.

Some may ask: why did I not demand his detention? Imagine, I said and he was detained. I am sure that he agreed in advance with other associates: in case of detention, they will say that in the morning he was in a shelter or in another agreed place. That is, he would have an alibi. And they will let him go. As a result, it would be a very convenient excuse for him and the FBI agent to punish me - I would have been severely beaten somewhere else.

Even in 2022, he once came to my place of sale of the Street Sense newspaper near the Estern Market. He stood for five minutes and left: apparently, he realized that during the pandemic the streets were not crowded and it was very difficult to organize a provocation against me.

Such a strong man is unemployed. It is very easy to find FBI agents and his like-minded people among the unemployed who are ready for all sorts of crimes based on the amount of payment. For example, in the city of Washington in 2021, more than two hundred murders occurred and many crimes were not solved.

PARAGRAPH 90. I went to the office of the Catholic Charitable Organization and spoke to a lawyer. He said that to get a new green card, you need to pay $ 700 and pay for the Catholic Charitable Organization. He fixed the day and time. I arrived at the appointed time. The lawyer pointed to the volunteer. The volunteer wanted to fill out the relevant paperwork in the same office. The lawyer said "Not here". A volunteer led me to a utility room. He installed three telephones there directed at me and some other recording-transmitting devices. He asked questions and wrote down all the data about my documents. The queue of questions has reached the secret question. The question was about my mother's name. He asked the question three times and I repeated my mother's name three times. He asked me to spell it out. I spelled. I then realized that one of the goals of stealing my documents was to get the maximum documentary information about me and the answer to a secret question.

Let me remind you that in the United States it is allowed to call the center of the United States Citizenship and Immigration Services (USCIS) and, after answering the secret question, correct your personal data. I was told about this in 2010. I didn't call the center or make any changes for twelve years.

That's how my secret personal data was stolen with the help of a volunteer. In my opinion, the volunteer was connected at the insistence of the FBI agents. As a result, even a Catholic Charity lawyer became an accomplice in leaking my secret personal data and password to a security question. The lawyer himself had to conduct a survey and fill out questionnaires.

PARAGRAPH 91. I first bought a laptop on November 18, 2012. Then the seller of the Best Buy store through the Capital-one-bank gave me a loan of $ 1,200 with a term of payment within 18 months at zero interest (Best Buy store address: 4500 Wisconsin Ave Nw Washington, DC 20016). I bought a Toshiba laptop for $799.99 and Office Home and Students for $89.99 that day in Best Bay. In total, together with the tax, I paid $ 943.38 from the loan. On the same day and the next day, I bought a computer mouse and something else. As a result, I paid off more than $1100 from the loan. In photo 25, I have shown a copy of the Best Buy store receipt for buying a laptop and other laptop accessories on credit on November 18, 2012 from [40, part 6, paragraph 12.4, photo 21].

NOUTBUKchek1 (524x700, 95Kb)
Photo 25. A copy of the Best Buy store receipt for the purchase of a Toshiba laptop and other laptop accessories on credit on November 18, 2012.

Then he paid off the loan every month. I paid off a $750 loan by October 2013 and was left with $450 in debt. My laptop was stolen along with my bag on October 8, 2013 (see paragraph 79).

PARAGRAPH 92. On Black Friday, November 30, 2013, I bought a new Toshiba laptop brand P55T-A5202 - 15.6”/15-4200U / 8 GB on credit. This time I paid $699 for a laptop, that is, $100 less than on November 18, 2012. In photo 26, I have shown a copy of the Best Buy store receipt for buying a laptop and other laptop accessories on credit for the second time on November 30, 2013 ([40, part 3, paragraph 11, photo 10]).
(This second laptop was taken away in an armed attack on the night of 26 May 2014, see paragraphs 95 and 98.)

NOUTBUKchek2 (541x699, 97Kb)
Photo 26. A copy of the Best Buy store receipt for my second purchase on credit of a Toshiba laptop and its other accessories on November 30, 2013.

TO BE CONTINUED
Рубрики:  2023: KOMPLAINT-STATEMENT

 

Добавить комментарий:
Текст комментария: смайлики

Проверка орфографии: (найти ошибки)

Прикрепить картинку:

 Переводить URL в ссылку
 Подписаться на комментарии
 Подписать картинку