-

  •     - - . : Internet Explorer 6, Fire Fox 1.5, Opera 9.5, Safari 3.1.1 JavaScript.
  •    : - , . , "
  •      ^_^ Html-. ,

 -

  • (65)
  • (36)
  • (33)
  • (176)
  •     (8)
  •     (5)
  •     (9)
  •     (80)
  •     (82)
  • (24)
  • (29)
  • (605)
  •    , (47)
  •     , (319)
  • (134)
  •     ! (29)
  • (72)
  •     (36)
  • (96)
  •     (73)
  • (49)
  • (5)
  • , (22)
  • (138)
  • (23)
  • (43)
  •    , (7)
  • (19)
  • (150)
  • (93)
  •     (3)
  •     (42)
  •     (24)
  •     (50)
  •     (17)
  • (177)
  •    ,, (21)
  •     (114)
  •     () (15)
  • (267)
  •    , (107)
  •     () (60)
  •    , , ,() (33)
  •     (15)
  • , IT- (13)
  • (12)
  • (322)
  •     (18)
  •    , , . (30)
  • (31)
  • (20)
  • (19)

 -

   Irin_Happiness

 - e-mail

 

 -

 LiveInternet.ru:
: 19.06.2011
:
:
: 2885

:


...... !!!

, 27 2013 . 18:08 +
Amalir ...... !

, ...

( , ) :

", , , , , . , , -, . , : , , , .

, , , , : ? : . , , . , , , ."

. , - . , .

.
: "I'm as gay as a daffodil" - ... - "" , . - !!!


Image and video hosting by TinyPic


? . , :" - .. .."
, ,
. daffodil - ( -). , ? , !
, , " " , , , , , , , . , , , "".

, , , " DAFFODIL", , , , . , , , , .

, , , , .

, , - , . , , , , , , . , "" . "" , ? , , . - , , , . , .

. , , , , , - "" , .
: " ". , . " " ?

? - - , , , ? " - - "..- . , , , .

- , - , - , . - ... , , . "" "". .

, - .
, . , , , , .



, :" . "SUN" "The New Musical Express", 1974 .

.

"The New Musical Express" "I'm as gay as a daffodil" / " , ". , .
SUN, 1984 Music Express :

"..., , "Sun", . Queen , ! . , . ? , : ", , ?" , , , . : " ? ?" , , . , ! .
. : ; , , , . : , . . . , , Sun : " , , ". . , . (-) - , . , : " , , , ". . , . , , ..."

"", , !
\
\ ...



:
"..., , , ? , , , - - ..." ( 1985 " 1")

:
"... , , , . , , , . ..." ( Capitol, , 11-20-1976 )

:
"... - , . , , ... , - , , .... , , . , , . . , , - , , , .." ( 1987 , )



:
"...You can have everything in the world and still be the loneliest man. And that is the most bitter type of loneliness, success has brought me world idolisation and millions of pounds. But it's prevented me from having the one thing we all need: A loving, ongoing relationship./ , . . ( ) . , -
As quoted in "Rock On Freddie" (1985)

:
"...Can you imagine how terrible it is when you've got everything and you're still desperately lonely? That is awful beyond words.
I'm so powerful on stage that I seem to have created a monster. When I'm performing I'm an extrovert, yet inside I'm a completely different man. / , , , ? , . , , , . , - , - .
As quoted in "Rock On Freddie" (1985)

87- Queen (Jer Bulsara) BBC, .
, , , . : " , . ".


Image and video hosting by TinyPic

" , ", - . - ", , : , - "-", ".

, Queen , . " , , ", - .

, , , , , - . , , - .

, , ,
, . . - "Love of my life", :


"Love of my life" /

Love of my life - you've hurt me / - ,
You've broken my heart and now you leave me / ,
Love of my life can't you see / - ..
Bring it back, bring it back / , !
Don't take it away from me / ,
Because you don't know - / ,
What it means to me / .

Love of my life - don't leave me / , - !
You've stolen my heart and now desert me /
Love of my life can't you see / ,
Bring it back, bring it back / , !
Don't take it away from me / -
Because you don't know - / ,
What it means to me /

You will remember - / ,
When this is blown over / ,
And everything's all by the way - / -
When I grow older / -
I will be there at your side to remind you / ,
How I still love you - I still love you / - .

Back - hurry back / , ,
please bring it back home to me / , ...
Because you don't know / ,
What it means to me / .

Love of my life / ,
Love of my life ... / ..
: askarbinka





"One Year Of Love" /

Just one year of love /
Is better than a lifetime alone, / , ..
One sentimental moment in your arms /
Is like a shooting star right through my heart, /
It's always a rainy day without you, / ,
I'm a prisoner of love inside you - / , ,
I'm falling apart all around you - yeah. / ...

My heart cries out to your heart, / , ,
I'm lonely but you can save me, / , .
My hand reaches out for your hand, /
I'm cold but you light the fire in me, / , ,
My lips search for your lips, /

I'm hungry for your touch, /
There's so much left unspoken / , ...
And all I can do is surrender / -
To the moment just surrender /

And no one ever told me that love would hurt so much,/ , ...
Oooh yes it hurts me / .. ...
And pain is so close to pleasure, / ,
And all I can do is surrender to your love, / , - , .
Just surrender to your love, / ..

Just one year of love, /
Is better that a lifetime alone, / ,
One sentimental moment in your arms, / ,
Is like a shooting star right through my heart, / ..
It's always a rainy day without you, / ,
I'm a prisoner of love inside you - ,
I'm falling apart all around you - yeah. / - ..
And all I can do is surrender. / , -
: askarbinka





The Golden Boy /

: , , .
:
: .

,
!

,


,
, , ...

,
,

,
, , ,
, ,
,
, , :

,
,
, , ,
, .

,

...
"" - .........





! ! , !
!



I Can't Live With You /

,
:
,
, .
, -
- .

,

.
, ,
,
;

,
, , .
: ", ",



- .


,
:

;
-
- .

,
,
.
, - .

,
,
.
, , , ,
.
,
, . !

, ,
, ,
, ,
, ,
, , , .
,
,

, .
,
, ,
,
,
.
,
,
-
.
!....
: askarbinka






, - . , .

:
QUEEN star BRIAN MAY did not realise his bandmate FREDDIE MERCURY was gay for years - because the flamboyant star had a string of girlfriends.
The pair were close during the early days of the band, but the legendary guitarist insists he had no inclination of Mercury's homosexuality.
He tells Britain's Daily Express, "No, I didn't know. I don't think even he was fully cognisant in the beginning.
"You're talking to someone who shared rooms with Fred on the first couple of tours, so I knew him pretty well. I knew a lot of his girlfriends and he certainly didn't have boyfriends, that's for sure. I think there was a slight suspicion, but it never occurred to me that he was gay."



Queen , - .

( ) , , .
Britain's Daily Express: ", . , ."

" , 2- , . (girlfriends) (boyfriends), . - , , ."
================================================================================

, , , , , , . , - - , , - "I want to break free" - ...

, , , , , ... , , , , , - . ...
, - , - -.. .. -!!! " " - ...

... ,..

Interview to Brazilian TV
Rio de Janeiro, January 1985




I: Hallo!

FM: Hallo!

I: Freddie, its true, that the song "I want to break free" is indedicated for the gay world?/ , , ?

FM: No, not at all! Not at all. That song to start of with, that song was written by John Deacon, you know, who is a very happily-married man, with about four children! I dont think where youve got that message from. It has nothing to do with gay people at all! Its basically about everybody, its just somebody who has a very tough life, and he just wants to break free from whatever problems hes got. So it has nothing to do with the gay thing. Besides, its not my song anyway, John wrote it. / , ! , , , , , . , , , ... -. , , ".

I: E verdade que a musica "I want to break free" e dedicada ao mundo gay? ( , ).

FM: I told you about that. See? Im helping you out! Next question. / .. ? . !

I: Has been the leader of the band, its difficult/ , ..

FM: Im not the leader of the band, by the way/ , ..

I: No? / ?

FM: No. Everybody calls me the leader of the band, Im just a lead singer. And no, no, no, theres no such thing. Im not the general, or anything. Were all four equal people, four members. And they seem to call me the leader of the band, but Im just a lead vocalist. /. . , - . , , , . , - . - , . , , , - .

I: Sendo o lider do Queen, voce tem problemas de relacionamento por ser o lider do grupo? ( ).

FM , : This time. Yes, I am the leader of the group! Ill mess all her questions up!! (laughs) / . , - ! !! ()

I: You have a surprise for the Brazilian people in the rockn roll festival? / --?

FM: The festival? Yeah, its me! I am the surprise! / ? ! - ! - !

I: (laughs) OK, one more: are you a demonstration? ( ) , . - ?

FM: Im a what? A demonstration? You want a demonstration? Are you mad? (laughs) You want me to give you a demonstration? Come me, I show you! See? Its much better in Portuguese. I can understand you, you see? / - ? ? ? ? ( ) , ? , !( , ). - . , ?

I: Yes? / ?

F: No, because I knew what you said before! (laughs)/ , , ( )
==========================================================================


, "" . , : , , , . , .

! - . !
- ..
, - , , .

==========================================================================


DAVID WIGG - "" , , - . , - 15 , , , - . .

(1987 ) - , . , , .

"How have AIDS affected you ?" - David Wigg
"Well, I have almost become a nun" - Freddie
1987- 1990-, .

, "The David Wigg Interviews", - "Freddie Mercury Solo Collection 10CD (2000)".


:

:

" . . , , , ".
. ".

" , , . . , , . . , . , ".

" , . , . - , - ".

" - , , . . ".

" . , - ".

" , . , . - , - ".

" , ... . , ".

" , . , . ".


" - . , . . , - . , , , ".

" , . , ."


The Show Must Go On ( c. ) - QUEEN, All God's People - , . . , - , .


...Words and music by Queen and Mike Moran

"All God's People" /

So all you people give freely
Make welcome inside your homes
Thank God you people give freely
Don't turn your back on the lesson of the Lord

All prime ministers (yeah) and majesty around the world
Open your eyes look touch and feel
Rule with your heart (rule with your heart )
Live with your conscience (live with your conscience)
And love love
Love love and be
Love love and be free
We're all God's people (we're all God's people)

Gotta face up
Better grow up
Gotta stand tall and be strong
Gotta face up
Better grow up

Gotta face up
Better grow up
Gotta stand tall and be strong
Gotta face up
Better grow up
We're all God's people
(Gotta face up)
(Better grow up)
(Gotta face up)
(Better grow up)
Yeah

Yeah - yeah - yes there was this magic light
I said to myself
I'd better go to bed and have an early night
Then I then I then I then I went into a dream



-

,
( ) ,
, , ,
, .

( - ),
, ! ! !
, !
!
, ,
, .

- . -
,( )
, ( )
( ), ,
, .
,
,

,
- ,
- ,
!
,

..
!

! ! ! , -
- ,

.. , , ...

,
- ,
( ) ,

, !
- ,
- ,
- ,
- ,
- ....

: askarbinka





"All Gods People":
. . , . , . , , . , , Queen. . , , . .




"..And if my music makes people happy - that's a wonderful thing, you know...that makes me very happy, and that's that's fine. And if people hate it they would buy smbd else. / - , , , , ... . - - .
( Interview with Freddie Mercury in Munich
1984, David Wigg talking to him about his solo plans..)


... ...


" , . .. , ... , , ... . , ".

( Interview with Freddie Mercury to David Wigg, 1987 )


- , ?

- , , , ?

"Tabloid Junkie"
Then why do we keep foolin' ourselves / ?
:  

: [1] []
 

:
: 

: ( )

:

  URL