-Рубрики

 -Поиск по дневнику

Поиск сообщений в Alyona_Zefir

 -Подписка по e-mail

 

 -Статистика

Статистика LiveInternet.ru: показано количество хитов и посетителей
Создан: 09.03.2011
Записей: 1124
Комментариев: 463
Написано: 2753


Без заголовка

Суббота, 19 Ноября 2011 г. 23:45 + в цитатник
Цитата сообщения Monaco_Princess

[887]
 

I m a Pictureholic

   

 

Tom Lefroy: “…Then one leaps onto the back of  another, grasps tightly, and forgetting to fly, they both sink down and  down in a great, dying fall, fathom after fathom, until the female  utters a loud, piercing cry of ecstasy.”slayground:

 
“What value will there be in life if we are not together?” - Tom Lefroy, Becoming Jane
 slayground:

“I have no money, no property, I am entirely dependant upon that bizarre old lunatic, my uncle. I cannot yet offer marriage, but you must know what I feel. Jane, I’m yours. God, I’m yours. I’m yours, heart and soul.” - Tom Lefroyanakaliaandrea:

Becoming Jane 2007
POSTED AND ORIGINALLY MADE BY ANAKALIAANDREA @ JANE AUSTEN DAILYanakaliaandrea:

Becoming Jane (2007)JANE: Could  I really have this?TOM: What, precisely?JANE: You.TOM: Me, how?JANE: This  life with you.TOM: Yes. [They almost kiss,  then Jane’s brother and sister-in-law interrupt them]TOM: He will be generous, I’m sure of it.JANE: You  will speak with him?TOM: Tomorrow, I promise. I  really must say good nightJANE: Good nightTOM: Miss Austen…JANE: Yes?TOM: Goodnight.
POSTED AND ORIGINALLY MADE BY ANAKALIAANDREA @ JANE AUSTEN DAILYxosilkxo:

TOM: What value will there ever be in life, if we are not together?anakaliaandrea:

Love, love, love, let’s get caught being where we shouldn’t be. You and I will be sought By the maddest kings and queens.Tom Lefroy: I have no money, no property, I am entirely dependent upon that bizarre old lunatic, my uncle. I cannot yet offer marriage, but you must know what I feel…. Jane, I’m yours. God, I’m yours.
I’m yours, heart and soul. Becoming Janefuckyeafictionalloves:

Jane & Tom; Star-crossed
(I don’t know whose this is, if you know, tell me!)ilovejaneausten:

  ♥ dreamsofswordsinhand:

James McAvoyyyyyyBecoming Jane [2007]Becoming Jane [2007]Tom Lefroy: “..until the female utters a loud, piercing cry..”

[Anne Hathaway → requested by tgswithberniepeters & mylif3asm3 ][Favorite Role → Jane Austen in Becoming Jane]

Рубрики:  |Collections|

 

Добавить комментарий:
Текст комментария: смайлики

Проверка орфографии: (найти ошибки)

Прикрепить картинку:

 Переводить URL в ссылку
 Подписаться на комментарии
 Подписать картинку