-Рубрики

 -Приложения

  • Перейти к приложению Открытки ОткрыткиПерерожденный каталог открыток на все случаи жизни

 -Фотоальбом

Посмотреть все фотографии серии Я и мои внуки
Я и мои внуки
15:30 22.09.2017
Фотографий: 7

 -Поиск по дневнику

Поиск сообщений в Furman_Ed

 -Подписка по e-mail

 

 -Интересы

1.английский язык.2. полиглотство.3. живое человеч

 -Статистика

Статистика LiveInternet.ru: показано количество хитов и посетителей
Создан: 05.12.2010
Записей: 9309
Комментариев: 670
Написано: 10835


The Daughter Asked Her Father, Who Is A Pr @ Stitutka?

Воскресенье, 30 Апреля 2017 г. 17:01 + в цитатник

The Daughter Asked Her Father, Who Is A Pr @ Stitutka? The Answer, My Father Really Regret It ...

 POSTED ONSTORIESTAGS ,  1849
- Dad, who is a pr @ stitutka?

- My God! Where did you hear that word?

- At kindergarten. Vadka said I pr @ stitutka. Because I do not give him more. And I give Valerik.

- What?!

/storyx.me/wp-content/uploads/2017/04/Zabluzhdeniya-o-zrenii-12-300x182.jpg" target="_blank">http://storyx.me/wp-content/uploads/2017/04/Zabluzhdeniya-o-zrenii-12-300x182.jpg 300w, http://storyx.me/wp-content/uploads/2017/04/Zabluzhdeniya-o-zrenii-12-768x466.jpg 768w, http://storyx.me/wp-content/uploads/2017/04/Zabluzhdeniya-o-zrenii-12-700x424.jpg 700w, http://storyx.me/wp-content/uploads/2017/04/Zabluzhdeniya-o-zrenii-12-320x194.jpg 320w, http://storyx.me/wp-content/uploads/2017/04/Zabluzhdeniya-o-zrenii-12-160x97.jpg 160w" width="800" />

- Teddy bear. I do not give to play with a teddy bear.

- Ugh, god ... your Vadka - durynda. A pr @ stitutka - bad woman. That's who she is!

- The bad, why?

- Because she's selling.

- So, Aunt Olya - pr @ stitutka? She sells in the store. So - selling.

- No, Aunt Olya not selling because it sells souvenirs. A pr @ stitutka sells itself.

- How is it you?

- Very simple. Anyone who wants to can buy it. For a while.

- For what?

- To sleep.

- Sleep?

- Yes, in the same crib.

- So then, pr @ stitutka - this is our mother?

- You are crazy?!

- But she's sleeping with you for the money?

- For what kind of money ?!

- Because of your salary.

- Eh ... unless there is money ... No, she's with me - for love. I hope …

- Like Uncle Vitya?

- What? What has Uncle Vitya ?!

- From the second entrance. Well, when you were on a business trip, then we slept Uncle Victor. With my mother in the same bed ...

- Victor? The bed ?! I'll show her! A prostitute!

- It is strange what a mother etc. @ stitutka if she slept with his uncle Victor and I do not for money but for love?

Рубрики:  English on the Forum/Google translate
80th Anniversary/Natural Ways to Stay Young
Welcome to Baba-Mail /Humor > Funny

 

Добавить комментарий:
Текст комментария: смайлики

Проверка орфографии: (найти ошибки)

Прикрепить картинку:

 Переводить URL в ссылку
 Подписаться на комментарии
 Подписать картинку