An elderly couple came to the reception to the sexologist. They were about 80 years old.

- How can I help you? - I asked the doctor.

- Can you see how we make love?

The doctor was very surprised, but as an elderly couple strongly insisted on it, he could not refuse them professional advice.

When the pair finished, the doctor said:

- You're doing it right. No problems I can not see.

 

The doctor took the $ 50 admission and bid farewell to an elderly couple.

Next week, the pair again came to the reception. Sexologist was a bit puzzled, but agreed again.

This went on for several weeks.

After 3 months, the doctor decided to ask:

- Excuse me for the indelicate question, but what is the purpose of your visit to me?What kind of disease you want to find?

- No. Just married my girlfriend, I also married, so we can not visit each other home.Hotels are very expensive, such as "Hilton" we have to pay $ 139. And here we are paying just $ 50, with $ 43 covers our medical insurance.