-Поиск по дневнику

Поиск сообщений в Блин4ик

 -Подписка по e-mail

 

 -Статистика

Статистика LiveInternet.ru: показано количество хитов и посетителей
Создан: 19.11.2010
Записей: 105
Комментариев: 23
Написано: 173


Без заголовка

Воскресенье, 18 Сентября 2011 г. 13:23 + в цитатник
Цитата сообщения LuckyThirteen If "ifs" and "buts" were candy and nuts, we'd all have a merry Christmas!

“Hello Hawaii, this is Dr. Koothrappali, from Pasadena. I’d like you to repostion the telescope please. SACRLETT JOHANSON’S HOUSE!” — Rajesh Koothrappali, The Big Bang Theory 4x09

Penny: you know what I've been doing for the last hour? Leonard: Hmm, dreamly doodling Mrs. Leonard Hofstadter on your notebook?
Sheldon: What was that?
Rajesh: My stomach. Indian food doesn’t agree with me. Ironic isn’t it?

Leonard: What are you doing? Sheldon: Every Saturday since we've lived in this apartment, I have awakened at 6:15, poured myself a bowl of cereal, added a quarter-cup of 2% milk, sat on this end of this couch, turned on BBC America, and watched Doctor Who. Leonard: Penny's still sleeping. Sheldon: Every Saturday since we've lived in this apartment, I have awakened at 6:15, poured myself a bowl of cereal... Leonard: You have a TV in your room, why don't you just have breakfast in bed? Sheldon: Because I am neither an invalid nor a woman celebrating Mother's Day.
People always want to know if I’m as smart as Sheldon, which is just absurd. I mean, bless their hearts. It’s sweet that they feel compelled to ask. But sadly, no.





Метки:  

 

Добавить комментарий:
Текст комментария: смайлики

Проверка орфографии: (найти ошибки)

Прикрепить картинку:

 Переводить URL в ссылку
 Подписаться на комментарии
 Подписать картинку