-

- (0)

! ...

- (0)

. , ...

- (0)

, ...

. - (0)

. . http://www.caption.it/index-3....

! - (0)

! , ...

 -

  • , (19)
  • (39)
  • (400)
  •     (42)
  • (43)
  • (40)
  • (10)
  • (64)
  • (19)
  • (19)
  • (78)
  •     (5)
  • (62)
  • (119)
  • (72)
  • (312)
  •     (6)
  •     (7)
  •     (3)
  •     (2)
  •     (3)
  •     (2)
  • (73)
  • (8)
  • (7)
  • (21)
  • (2)
  • (42)
  • (7)
  • , (2)
  • (23)
  • (25)
  • (21)
  • (46)
  • (43)
  • (3)
  • (83)
  • (10)
  • (8)
  • (15)
  • (24)
  • (9)
  • (44)
  • (19)
  • (13)
  • (101)
  • (48)
  • (28)
  • (262)
  • (11)

 -

 -

( : 15) _ __ __ _ _ ____ __ _ _ _ _ _ _ __
( : 1) _

 -

 LiveInternet.ru:
: 18.08.2010
: 1981
: 101
: 2191

:


Music -

, 02 2014 . 11:46 +
MissKcu Music -



- "", . , . , . 
: . , .

Music -

, , .

album / ˈæl.bəm / –  
ballet / ˈbæl.eɪ / –  
band / bænd / –  
cello / ˈtʃel.əʊ / –  
conductor /kənˈdʌk.tər /–  
cymbals / ˈsɪm.bəl / –  
drum / drʌm / –  
flute / fluːt / –  
guitar /ɡɪˈtɑːr / –  
loudspeaker / ˌlaʊdˈspiː.kər / – ,  
recital / rɪˈsaɪ.təl / –  
to transcribe / trænˈskraɪb / –  
viola / viˈəʊ.lə / –  
violin / ˌvaɪəˈlɪn / –  
saxophone / ˈsæk.sə.fəʊn / –  
grand piano / ɡrænd piˈænəʊ / –  
harp / hɑːp / –


, , . , , .

Make music – ,  
Mozart made grand music. – . 

Do a concert –  
Manager must do the concerts for his music group. It’s his work. – . . 

That will not do –  
The concert was only 45 minutes. That will not do if you want to understand Glinka’s music. – 45 . , . 

pay a compliment –  
I don’t thing that if soloist is a girl you must pay a compliment to the group. – , -, ().


 

- . , , , , . , ( ), , ( , ). , , .

I’d rather…

, “I would rather …”.
, : 
1. I’d rather = I’d prefer = I’d sooner + do = . 
2. I’d rather (I’d sooner) + have done = . 
3. Just suppose/supposed/supposing + Past Simple = + Past Perfect = . 

I’d rather go for the walk than to school. 
, .

I’d rather have learned before the exams… 
.

Just suppose you could fly. 
, .


? ?

Music and musician –

Reporter: What career are you planning to choose? 
?

Leo: I would like to go to a Conservatory to study music. 
, .

Reporter: Q: What musical instrument do you play? 
.

Leo: I play the piano. 
.

Reporter: At what age did you start playing the piano? And who was your first teacher? 
, ? ?.

Leo: I'd say I was about six and a half. My first teacher's name was Svetlana Kaplanskaya, she was a Russian teacher, and she taught me for about four years. 
, . , , .

Reporter: How often do you take part in musical competitions and festivals? 
?

Leo: Well, I've performed a lot over the past ten years, that I've been studying music. I've played in several competitions, some big ones, a lot of small ones. I've played in the final round of a competition in the Boston Conservatory. Last year I performed at the Kennedy Centre in Washington DC. 
, , . , , - . . - , .

Reporter: What kind of music do you like to play? 
?

Leo: I like to play romantic and contemporary period music. I play a lot of Prokofiev. I've actually played a piece by a composer George Crumb, which is very contemporary. 
. . , .

Reporter: Have you taken the decision, what Conservatory to apply to? 
, ,

Leo: I haven't decided yet, because I don't know, where I will be accepted. I'm gonna apply to several Conservatories and... I'll see, where I get accepted and where I don't, and I'll go from then. 
, , . ... , , , .



: [1] []
 

:
: 

: ( )

:

  URL