-Рубрики

 -Поиск по дневнику

Поиск сообщений в ELMED

 -Подписка по e-mail

 

 -Статистика

Статистика LiveInternet.ru: показано количество хитов и посетителей
Создан: 03.06.2010
Записей: 5967
Комментариев: 3913
Написано: 14381


Художник Toth Gabor

Четверг, 01 Июля 2010 г. 14:52 + в цитатник
Цитата сообщения Yamborko Художник Toth Gabor

Художник Toth Gabor


I'm a Hungarian artist (I was born in 1950 in Budapest.)
I was interested in painting already in my early childhood.
I began to learn painting seriously in literary and debating society guided by famous artist.
I acquired the high technic of old-styled pictures.
My first artworks were made in the style of the old-time classicals.
My paintings were inspired mostly by the works of German, Austrian artists.
I'm working with oil paint on canvas, wooden sheet and copper plate.
































Метки: