-

-
: 27840 : 11
/ " "
: 6295 : 4
- " "
: 15085 : 10
. . . - , -
: 43524 : 4

 -

 -

 LiveInternet.ru:
: 18.11.2009
: 11689
: 54613
: 97267

:


, 22 2010 . 14:18 +
en101 !



- English for occasions.

http://www.ourkids.ru/  , , !

,

.



: ... "I'm sorry!"



" ?" -

.

" ?"

-: "May I come in?"



,

.

" ?" -

"May I go to my place?"
« ,

.

"I don't understand you!"

.



, ?

-: "Are you ready?"

", , , !"

: "Yes, we are!"



" !" - .

" " - "Shame you"



, - .

- "It's no fun"



, .

- What will do.



, -

.

, -

Thank you for doing it.



" - ",

.

- -

I feel very bad.



, .

- I take a bus.



, .

- We are going to play.



" . .

. "! -

How do you do?



,

- .



Let's hope to the best.



" ", -

.

-

Let me introduce.



" ", -

.

-

I must apologize to you.



,

.

.

: "Thank you in advance".



" ".

?

-

Oh, don't mention it.



.

" " - -,

- - "With pleasure".



" , "! -

.

, -

Thank you anyway.



" , ".

?

, -

I'm glad you liked it.



, !

- See you later.



.

- Just a minute.



, ?

What is the weather like today?



:

" !" -

You are funny.



- .

- He is clever.



, ,

- I am hot.
»
/
:  

: [1] []
 

:
: 

: ( )

:

  URL