-Поиск по дневнику

Поиск сообщений в Эхо_МакФлай

 -Подписка по e-mail

 

 -Интересы

всего понемногу кроме прозы музыки поэзии явлений природы японии - этого помногу ))

 -Сообщества

Читатель сообществ (Всего в списке: 2) Sailor_Moon_Is_Love shaman_king_fan

 -Статистика

Статистика LiveInternet.ru: показано количество хитов и посетителей
Создан: 28.02.2009
Записей: 378
Комментариев: 1562
Написано: 4847


40 questions - p.2

Среда, 19 Июня 2024 г. 22:41 + в цитатник

Are you a spiritual person?

I do believe that some things are… well, beyond the everyday level of perception.
While critical thinking is important, being a hardcore skeptic about any spiritual experience seems a waste, imo

-

Say 3 things about someone you love

My mum is amazing. My brother’s smile is very endearing. My friends are much cooler than me.

-

Say 3 things about a person you hate

Don't really want to waste words on those bastards but okay: I wish I had a magical ability to teleport them to a space station outside the Solar system, where they can play their game of whatever thrones amongst themselves, leaving the rest of humanity the fuck alone

-

What's one thing you’re proud of yourself for?

Hmm. I guess for making it through school and uni despite being a nervous wreck most of the time and constantly feeling out of place

-

Fave season and why?

It’s a tie between spring and autumn for me. Plants and animals beginning a new life circle. Then preparing to rest or transitioning to a different state. Magic.

-

Fave color and why?

Let's say dark blue, teal and violet because I love the feeling of getting lost in their depth (although the actual answer is that I love all colors)

-

Any nicknames?

Robin McFly or just Mac, one that's dear to my heart :) Never had a nickname that was born offline, so to speak

-

Do you collect anything?

Tickets from events and trips. Stickers that come with fruit and vegetables. Quotes.

-

What do you do when you’re sad?

Cry.

Try to analyze the reason, and if nothing can be done about it – remind myself that life goes on nonetheless, that there are still many good things around me, that something else can and should be done.

Eating and singing a bit helps, too, and talking to someone, of course (except the times when the situation has too many irrational aspects)

-

What's one thing that never fails to make you happy/happier?

Same as in ‘3 things that make you happy’ – never fail, any of those

-

Are you messy or organized?

Organized, which doesn't necessarily mean ‘neat’ in my case. There are things that I prefer to be placed and done a certain way, and let's be honest: some of that is just habit rather than me being a reasonable human being.

As for punctuality, I'm one of those people who usually show up a little early and stick to deadlines

-

How many tabs do you have open?

19 on my phone (mostly fanfics and translation-related stuff), 4 in the desktop browser (what I’m currently watching and a shared cloud storage for NEWS fans)
Everything else is bookmarked

-

Any hobbies?

Fangirling and reading books, that's my entire personality

-

Any pet peeves?

One of the biggest ones: When people watch or listen to stuff in shared spaces with no headphones/earphones on. Same with people who turn on loud music in residential areas, I hate it

_

Do you trust easily?

Not with strangers, I need to learn a bit about that person first

-

Are you an open book or do you have walls up?

I don't really have anything to hide / don't have any taboo topics nor do I talk a lot about myself cause my life is hardly ever interesting (these answers be my witness)

_

Share a secret

Off the top of my head...
The initial reason why I joined a NEWS fan community on VK was because their Russian subtitles for a video I’d made English subs for had very poor quality.
Naturally, I didn't roll up and say to those lovely fellow fans: ‘Hi, your translation sucks’, I just offered my services for future projects instead. Like a patient crocodile though, eventually I got a chance to fix the subs in question – then proceeded to become the only admin there when other girls got too busy. How convenient it is to not have a life!

__

Fave song at the moment

“Missing Me?”
The first duet from my fave Thai kids – part of the soundtrack for a romcom series.
My love language is making embarrassing attempts at singable translations, and this one wasn’t spared either

_

YouTuber you’ve been obsessed with and why?

Not obsessed but I do have a lot of fondness and respect for Dan and Phil, PJ Liguori, Jessie Kellgren-Fozard and her wife Claud; I also have three favorit-est ASMR-tists: Erin from the US, Silvana from Austria and PJ from Canada

They seem really good and talented people (not to mention the lovely relationships those long-term/married couples have)

_

Any bad habits?

Neglecting regular physical exercise
Reading comments on Rutracker


Rielite   обратиться по имени Четверг, 20 Июня 2024 г. 18:30 (ссылка)
Песня милая!)) И ответы здоровские...)
Ответить С цитатой В цитатник
Rielite   обратиться по имени Четверг, 20 Июня 2024 г. 19:46 (ссылка)
Ей, сделала тоже)))
https://seiryni.dreamwidth.org/39600.html
Ответить С цитатой В цитатник
Перейти к дневнику

Четверг, 20 Июня 2024 г. 21:39ссылка
^___^

Ура! Потопала читать)))
 

Добавить комментарий:
Текст комментария: смайлики

Проверка орфографии: (найти ошибки)

Прикрепить картинку:

 Переводить URL в ссылку
 Подписаться на комментарии
 Подписать картинку