-

 -

 - e-mail

 

 -

 LiveInternet.ru:
: 05.10.2008
:
:
: 893

:


, 23 2009 . 03:28 +
mili-love ( ) +)) ))



... ... )))) ...

...)))

 time isn't healing

 And tick tock, goes the clock
Time is going so slow
And I'm supposed to be fast asleep
A couple hours ago

So I, I need to exercise
Alright, I've got to rest these eyes
And I, I need to knock on some doors
When I won't have to lie here by myself anymore

'Cause time isn't healing
Pretty sick of staring at my ceiling
And I, I can't help the way I feel about you
'Cause time isn't healing
Pretty sick of staring at my ceiling
And I, I can't help the way I've fallen for you

I have a run and try to send me to sleep
But things aren't all that they seem
The only time I seem to spend with you
Is all in my dreams

So I, I need to let her go
Would it have worked? I guess I'll never know
And I, I need to hit the road
And find me a girl of my own

'Cause time isn't healing
Pretty sick of staring at my ceiling
And I, I can't help the way I feel about you
'Cause time isn't healing
Pretty sick of staring at my ceiling
And I, I can't help the way I feel about you

And I, I can't help the way I feel about you

 

 

 I `ll be there

 

Words come easy with you.
To keep them coming
There
`s nothing I won`
t do.
And love comes easy with you

Cause you`ve got a face that makes my heart race.

And I
`ll be there, my girl,
Til the sun doesn
`
t rise.
And I
`
ll be there my girl
When there
`
s tears in your eyes.
And I
`
ll be there my girl
To hold you when you
`
re feeling down.
Cause when no one seems to care,
And life ain
`
t being too fair,
I
`
ll be there.
Cause when the feeling can
`
t compare,
And life ain
`
t being too fair,
I
`
ll be there.

And I
`ll be there that`
s all I phoned to say
Whether you broke down mentally
Or you were on the motorway.
So when you
`ve given up, there`
s nothing left to do -
My damsel in distress, I
`
ll do my best to rescue you.

And I
`
ll be there, my girl,
When the sun doesn
`
t rise.
And I
`
ll be there, my girl,
When there
`
s tears in your eyes.
And I
`
ll be there, my girl,
When you
`
re feeling down.

Cause when no one seems to care
And life ain
`
t being too fair
I
`
ll be there.
Cause when the feeling can
`
t compare
And no one seems to care,
I
`
ll be there.
Cause when the feeling can
`t compare
And life ain
`t being too fair,
I
`ll be there.

 

 

 All I need

 

Cause I live to get lost on lazy afternoons with you
And what I
`d give for any cause to turn a day into a few.

Cause just one kiss is all I need.
Take my hand and let me lead
Far away to an empty place.
I live to see your face smiling back at me after kissing you.
Got a trick right up my sleeve if I
`m missing you`


Cause I need to do to is close my eyes
And you
`ll be right by my side.
Cause I need is you.
You
`re in my mind, everything`
s gunna be alright.
Cause a thousand miles wouldn
`
t keep me
From seeing you.
(Seeing you)
A thousand miles wouldn
`
t keep me from seeing you.

So if I only have one day left in my life
I
`
d make you my wife.
I
`
d take your hand
Fly to the warm sand.
That would be grand.
And in my last few hours,
I
`
d find you some flowers.
And for once, I wouldn
`
t need my guitars
Cause right now I
`
d rather be in your arms.
Yeah you heard it right, I wouldn
`
t need my guitars.
I
`
d rather be in your arms.
You
`
re right, you can keep my guitar.
I
`
d rather be in your arms.

Cause all I need to do is close my eyes
And you
`
ll be right by my side.
Cause all I need is you – you
`
re in my mind.
Everything
`
s gunna be all right.
Cause a thousand miles wouldn
`
t keep me from seeing you.
I said, a thousand miles wouldn
`
t keep me from seeing you.

Cause all I need is you, you
`re in my mind.
Oh yeah.
Cause all I need to do is close my eyes
And you
`ll be by my side.
All I need to do is be with you.

 Everything I do - I do it, girl, for you

 

 

4  - If I could be anywhere

 

If I had a plane,

then where would I fly to?

If I had to use my brain for something else
tell me what would I do?

And if I had a strange conversation with a lady in a waiting room about leaving all this doom and gloom
If you could be anywhere
where would you be?
If you could be anywhere
would you be there with me?

If I could be anywhere
I
d be there.

If I could be anywhere

I d be there with you, girl

 

Take my chances,
Fake my glances,
Wait those answers
anywhere but

take my chances,
I ll fake my glances,
Wait my answers,
anywhere but here.

oh oh
I
ll do it anywhere but here
mmmm
I
ll do it anywhere but her

 

I feel so lucky to have you in my arms

I won`t forget the first time
I saw you looking at me.
I had to hold you then and there.
Well, how could this be?

Cause your curves were oh so fine,
You just had to be mine.
And I will hold you in my arms
Til the end of time.
And I will work it out in my mind
How I got by without you in my life.

I feel so lucky to have you in my arms.
Damn, I feel so lucky to have you in arms.
And I feel so lucky to have you in my arms.
Damn, I feel so lucky to have you in my arms.

I can
`t believe I got you home
Now we can be all alone.
Time with you is like no other -
I
`
m ignoring my phone.
Cause I feel like a king
Touching your G-string.
If you could walk away, and you did,
It would do me in.

And I, I will work it out in my mind
How I got by without you in my life.

I feel so lucky to have you in my arms.
Damn, I feel so lucky to have you in arms.
And I feel so lucky to have you in my arms.
Damn, I feel so lucky to have you in my arms.

 

 

 We_Belong

 

'Cause we belong in two thousand and eight
The best year of my life without debate
Oh wait
And in an age while learning your ways
Who would have planned
To fall in love in a caravan

'Cause we belong getting lost underneath ancient stars
And no one else was in that moment 'cause that moment was ours
And you would have planned
I'd be walkin' the land with you
And who would have guessed
I'd fall asleep with your head upon my chest

'Cause we belong
In a song that I've written
About you and I
At the best of times
I've been fallin' in love
I run you a bath or two

'Cause we belong in center of the sky
Where the only guests allowed
Are you and I
'Cause I found what I need to get through
It's all in the shape of you
In the words of my song that's where we belong

'Cause you belong asleep right here with me
I sing you all my songs under the willow tree
And oh no
I won't look forward to tomorrow
'Cause time without my girl seems
Unbelievably hollow
And yet you are the reason why
I won't be sleeping tonight
Yet you are the reason why
I even feel alive
You are the reason why
I won't be sleeping tonight
Yet you are the reason why
I even feel alive

'Cause we belong in a song that I'm singing
'Cause I'm not interested in being with other women
'Cause I've found my girl
She's all my world

'Cause we belong, yeah
We belong, oh
We belong together
In my arms you will stay
Girl I'll never let you get away from me

'Cause we belong in center of the sky
And the only guests allowed
Are you and I
'Cause I found what I need to get through
It's all in the shape of you
In the words of my song
That's where you belong
In the words of my song
That's where you belong

 

 

 If that`s alright with you (I`ll be on my way)


If that
`
s alright with you,
I
`
ll pack my bags and be on my way.
And still if that
`
s not alright with you -
speak now
`cause I`
m on my way round
To spend the night with you,
Hold you in my arms like you was a guitar.
And by now you
`re guessing I`
m liking you.
So fine and I want you to be mine.

So while I
`m in this state of mind there
s no time like the present.
Pick you up to sing you little songs under a half crescent.
Be so very pleasant -
Only you and myself.
The only problem is I
`
m here
And you appear just to be somewhere else.

That
`
s just the way it is.
I
`ve done my best yet still I`
m stressed.
Oh no I
`
m sick of the way it is.
And what to do I simply haven
`
t got two clues.

Because I
`
ve been searching for a person of a kind,
But the only thing I
`ve found is she`
s pretty hard to find.
Starry shine from the sky at night like its my final sign.
I wish that you were with me but I guess that I
`
ll get by alright.

`Cause that`s when I woke up you`
re not lying there.
For that
`s when I woke up and realized how much I simply care`

And How much I simply care
`

If that
`s alright with you -
I
`
ll pack my bags and be on my way.
And still if that
`s not alright with you speak now `cause I`
m on my way round
To spend the night with you,
Hold you in my arms like you was a guitar.
And by now you
`re guessing I`
m liking you.
You
`
re so fine and I want you to be mine.

Wherever she is and whatever she
`
s doing,
She
`
s probably got a hundred thousand people already queuing,
And on top of it my brain and body haven
`
t seemed to got a grip,
every time I try to ring you up I seem to bottle it.
What a dick!
What to say to you? Forgotten it.
Supposed to be so confident and cool
` I`
m quite the opposite.
Listen, yeah, being by myself already sick of that.
Kiss your lips
` hit me for six, just like a cricket bat.
Smack, gone, going, what
`s happened is not knowing -
Wont stop flowing till I
`

 

)))  (   - natysik)

1. )) http://www.filehoster.ru/files/dl9743

2. http://www.filehoster.ru/files/dl9753

3    ))) ..... http://www.filehoster.ru/files/dl9757

 

4    tom felton-I feel so lucky to have you in my arms http://www.filehoster.ru/files/dl9758

5 Tom_Felton_(_)-All_I_Need_  http://www.filehoster.ru/files/dl9759

6  Tom_Felton_(_)-I `ll be there  http://www.filehoster.ru/files/dl9761

7 Tom_Felton_(_)-Right_Place,_Right_Time http://www.filehoster.ru/files/dl9762

8 Tom_Felton_Silhouettes in sunsets   http://www.filehoster.ru/files/dl9763

9 Tom_Felton-Convinced  http://www.filehoster.ru/files/dl9764

10 Tom_Felton-Father_of_mine  http://www.filehoster.ru/files/dl9765

11 Tom_Felton-If that`s alright with you (I`ll be on my way)   http://www.filehoster.ru/files/dl9766

12 Tom_Felton-One_Of_These_Days http://www.filehoster.ru/files/dl9767

13 Tom_Felton-Under_Stars  http://www.filehoster.ru/files/dl9769

14 Tom_Felton-We_Belong http://www.filehoster.ru/files/dl9770

15 Tom_Felton-When_Angels_Come http://www.filehoster.ru/files/dl9771

16 ...))) http://www.filehoster.ru/files/dl9774

 17 _-_If_you_could_be_anywhere http://www.filehoster.ru/files/dl9775

18 _-time isn't healing http://www.filehoster.ru/files/dl9776

19 _-Time well spent medley http://www.filehoster.ru/files/dl9777

)))) .... ..(((


mili-love   , 23 2009 . 17:07 ()
))))
   
: [1] []
 

:
: 

: ( )

:

  URL