-

 - e-mail

 

 -

 -

 -

 LiveInternet.ru:
: 17.09.2008
:
:
: 2758

:


Ѩ NIRVANA

, 17 2008 . 15:31 +



() 1988 . "Nirvana" ( , . 20 1967, , , . 5 1994, , ; , ), (. 16 1965, ; ) (). "Sub Pop Records", "Love Buzz/Big Cheese", "Shocking blue". "Bleach" . , . "" . , , , "Nirvana" "Mudhoney". "Sliver", "" 1990 . , (. 14 1969, , ). "Dain Bramage" "Scream". "Geffen records". "Nevermind", , . , , . "Nevermind" 1992 , "Dire straits", . "Smells Like Teen Spirit" , . 1992 "Hole" . , " ". "Vanity Fayre" , , . , , . "In Utero", "Geffen". - , "" "Nevermind", "Penny Royal Tea", "All Apologies" "Rape Me". 1994 . ( , ). - , 5 1994 . , , "Nirvana" "" -, , . "" MTV "Unplugged In New York". "Foo fighters", 1997 "Sweet 75".



Smells Like Teen Spirit


.


Load up on guns and bring your friends
It's fun to lose and to pretend
She's over bored and self assured
Oh no, I know a dirty word


Hello, hello, hello, how low? (x3)
Hello, hello, hello!


With the lights out, it's less dangerous
Here we are now, entertain us
I feel stupid and contagious
Here we are now, entertain us
A mulatto
An albino
A mosquito
My libido
Yay! (x3)


I'm worse at what I do best
And for this gift I feel blessed
Our little group has always been
And always will until the end


Hello, hello, hello, how low? (x3)
Hello, hello, hello!


With the lights out, it's less dangerous
Here we are now, entertain us
I feel stupid and contagious
Here we are now, entertain us
A mulatto
An albino
A mosquito
My Libido
Yay! (x3)


And I forget just why I taste
Oh yeah, I guess it makes me smile
I found it hard, it was hard to find
Oh well, whatever, nevermind


Hello, hello, hello, how low? (x3)
Hello, hello, hello!


With the lights out, it's less dangerous
Here we are now, entertain us
I feel stupid and contagious
Here we are now, entertain us
A mulatto
An albino
A mosquito
My libido
A denial !! (x9)



In Bloom


Nirvana. , , .


Sell the kids for food
-- weather changes moods
Spring is here again
-- reproductive glands


Hey - He's the one
Who likes all our pretty songs
And he likes to sing along
And he likes to shoot his gun
But he knows not what it means
Don't know what it means, when I say:


He's the one
Who likes all our pretty songs
And he likes to sing along
And he likes to shoot his gun
But he knows not what it means
Knows not what it means when I say aahh ...


We can have some more -- nature is a whore
Bruises on the fruit -- tender age in bloom


Hey - He's the one
Who likes all our pretty songs
And he likes to sing along
And he likes to shoot his gun
But he knows not what it means
Don't know what it means, when I say:


He's the one
Who likes all our pretty songs
And he likes to sing along
And he likes to shoot his gun
But he knows not what it means
Knows not what it means when I say aahh ...


He's the one
Who likes all our pretty songs
And he likes to sing along
And he likes to shoot his gun
But he knows not what it means
Knows not what it mean's when I say:


He's the one
Who likes all our pretty songs
And he likes to sing along
And he likes to shoot his gun
But he knows not what it means
Knows not what it means (x2)
Knows not what it means when I say aahh...



Come As You Are


, , . , , . , , . , , .


Come as you are, as you were,
As I want you to be
As a friend, as a friend, as an old enemy.
Take your time, hurry up
The choice is yours, don't be late.
Take a rest, as a friend, as an old memoria
Memoria (x3)


Come dowsed in mud, soaked in bleach
As I want you to be
As a trend, as a friend, as an old memoria
Memoria (x3)


And I swear that I don't have a gun
No I don't have a gun (x2)


Memoria (x3)


Memoria - and I don't have a gun


And I swear that I don't have a gun
No I don't have a gun (x4)


Memoria (x2)



Breed


, , .


I don't care (x5)
Care if I'm old
I don't mind (x5)
Mind, don't have a mind
Get away (x4)
Away, away from your home
I'm afraid (x5)
Afraid, afraid of a ghost


Even if you have
Even if you need
I don't mean to stare
We don't have to breed
We could plant a house
We could build a tree
I don't even care
We could have all three
She said (x8)


I don't care (x5)
Care if I'm old
I don't mind (x5)
Mind, I don't have a mind
Get away (x4)
Away, away from your home
I'm afraid (x4)
Afraid, afraid of a ghost


Even if you have
Even if you need
I don't mean to stare
We don't have to breed
We can plant a house
We can build a tree
I don't even care
We could have all three
She said (x8)


Even if you have
Even if you need
I don't mean to stare
We don't have to breed
We can plant a house
We can build a tree
I don't even care
We could have all three


She said (x8)
She said .. good!



Lithium


, .


I'm so happy 'cause today
I've found my friends ...
They're in my head
I'm so ugly, but that's okay, 'cause so are you ...
We've broken our mirrors (Alt: We broke our mirrors)
Sunday morning is everyday for all I care ...
And I'm not scared
Light my candles, in a daze
'Cause I've found god
Hey, hey hey (x6)


I'm so lonely, but that's okay, I shaved my head ...
And I'm not sad
And just maybe I'm to blame for all I've heard ...
But I'm not sure
I'm so excited, I can't wait to meet you there ...
But I don't care
I'm so horny, but that's okay ...
My will is good
Hey, hey hey (x6)


(x2)
I like it - I'm not gonna crack
I miss you - I'm not gonna crack
I love you - I'm not gonna crack
I killed you - I'm not gonna crack


I'm so happy 'cause today
I've found my friends ...
They're in my head
I'm so ugly, but that's okay, 'cause so are you ...
We've broken our mirrors (Alt: We broke our mirrors)
Sunday morning is everyday for all I care ...
And I'm not scared
Light my candles in a daze ...
'Cause I've found god
Hey, hey hey (x6)


(x2)
I like it - I'm not gonna crack
I miss you - I'm not gonna crack
I love you - I'm not gonna crack
I killed you - I'm not gonna crack



Polly


, . - , , . - , . .


Polly wants a cracker
I think I should get off her first
I think she wants some water
To put out the blow torch


It isn't me
We have some seed
Let me clip
Your dirty wings
Let me take a ride
Don't cut yourself
I want some help
To please myself
I've got some rope
You have been told
I promise you
I have been true
Let me take a ride
Don't cut yourself
I want some help
To please myself


Polly wants a cracker
Maybe she would like some food
She asks me to untie her
A chase would be nice for a few


It isn't me
We have some seed
Let me clip
Your dirty wings
Let me take a ride
Don't cut yourself
I want some help
To please myself
I've got some rope
You have been told
I promise you
I have been true
Let me take a ride
Don't cut yourself
I want some help
To please myself


Polly said


Polly says her back hurts
And she's just as bored as me
She caught me off my guard
It amazes me, the will of instinct


It isn't me
We have some seed
Let me clip
Your dirty wings
Let me take a ride
Don't cut yourself
I want some help
To please myself
I've got some rope
You have been told
I promise you
I have been true
Let me take a ride
Don't cut yourself
I want some help
To please myself



On A Plain


, , .


I'll start this off without any words
I got so high that I scratched 'till I bled


I love myself better than you
I know it's wrong so what should I do?


The finest day that I ever had
Was when I learned to cry on command


I love myself better than you
I know it's wrong so what should I do?
I'm on a plain
I can't complain
I'm on a plain


My mother died every night
It's safe to say, don't quote me on that


I love myself better than you
I know it's wrong so what should I do?


The black sheep got blackmailed again
Forgot to put on the zip code


I love myself better than you
I know it's wrong so what should I do?


I'm on a plain
I can't complain
I'm on a plain


Somewhere I have heard this before
In a dream of memory restored (Alt: In a dream my memory has stored)
As a defense I'm neutered and spayed
What the hell am I trying to say?


It is now time to make it unclear
To write off lines that don't make sense


I love myself better than you
I know it's wrong so what should I do?


And one more special message to go
And then I'm done, then I can go home


I love myself better than you
I know it's wrong so what should I do?


(x5)
I'm on a plain
I can't complain



About A Girl


, .


I need an easy friend
I do ... with an ear to lend
I do ... think you fit this shoe
I do ... won't you have a clue
I'll take advantage while
You hang me out to dry
But I can't see you every night
Free
I do


I'm standing in your line
I do ... hope you have the time
I do ... pick a number too
I do ... keep a date with you


I'll take advantage while
You hang me out to dry
But I can't see you every night
Free
I do


I need an easy friend
I do ... with an ear to lend
I do ... think you fit this shoe
I do ... won't you have a clue


I'll take advantage while
You hang me out to dry
But I can't see you every night (x2)
Free
I do ... (x4)



Come As You Are


, , . , , . , , . , , .


Come as you are, as you were,
As I want you to be
As a friend, as a friend, as an old enemy.
Take your time, hurry up
The choice is yours, don't be late.
Take a rest, as a friend, as an old memoria
Memoria (x3)


Come dowsed in mud, soaked in bleach
As I want you to be
As a trend, as a friend, as an old memoria
Memoria (x3)


And I swear that I don't have a gun
No I don't have a gun (x2)


Memoria (x4)


And I swear that I don't have a gun
No I don't have a gun (x5)


Memoria



Jesus Doesn't Want Me For A Sunbeam / Jesus Don't Want Me For A Sunbeam


Jesus, don't want me for a sunbeam
Sunbeams are never made like me (Alt: Sunbeams are laughing at me)


Don't expect me to cry,
For all the reasons you had to die
Don't ever ask your love of me


Don't expect me to cry
Don't expect me to lie
Don't expect me to die for me


Jesus, don't want me for a sunbeam
Sunbeams are never made like me (Alt: Sunbeams are laughing at me)


Don't expect me to cry,
For all the reasons you had to die
Don't ever ask your love of me


(x2)
Don't expect me to cry
Don't expect me to lie
Don't expect me to die for me


Jesus, don't want me for a sunbeam
Sunbeams are never made like me (Alt: Sunbeams are laughing at me)


Don't expect me to cry,
For all the reasons you had to die
Don't ever ask your love of me


Don't expect me to cry
Don't expect me to lie
Don't expect me to die
Don't expect me to cry
Don't expect me to lie
Don't expect me to die for me



Polly


, . - , , . - , . .


Polly wants a cracker
I think I should get off her first
I think she wants some water
To put out the blow torch


It isn't me
We have some seed
Let me clip
Your dirty wings
Let me take a ride
Don't cut yourself
I want some help
To help myself
I've got some rope
You have been told
I promise you
I have been true
Let me take a ride
Don't cut yourself
I want some help
To help myself


Polly wants a cracker
Maybe she would like more food
She asks me to untie her
A chase would be nice for a few


It isn't me
We have some seed
Let me clip
Your dirty wings
Let me take a ride
Don't cut yourself
I want some help
To help myself
I've got some rope
You have been told
I promise you
I have been true
Let me take a ride
Don't cut yourself
I want some help
To help myself


Polly said


Polly says her back hurts
She's just as bored as me
She caught me off my guard
It amazes me, the will of instinct


It isn't me
We have some seed
Let me clip
Your dirty wings
Let me take a ride
Don't cut yourself
I want some help
To help myself
I've got some rope
You have been told
I promise you
I have been true
Let me take a ride
Don't cut yourself
I want some help
To help myself



On A Plain


, , .


I'll start this off without any words
I got so high that I scratched 'till I bled


I love myself better than you
I know it's wrong so what should I do?


The finest day that I ever had
Was when I learned to cry on command


I love myself better than you
I know it's wrong so what should I do?
I'm on a plain
I can't complain
I'm on a plain


My brother died every night
It's safe to say, don't quote me on that


I love myself better than you
I know it's wrong so what should I do?


The black sheep got blackmailed again
Forgot to put on the zip code


I love myself better than you
I know it's wrong so what should I do?


I'm on a plain
I can't complain
I'm on a plain


Somewhere I have heard this before
In a dream my memory has stored
As a defense I'm neutered and spayed
What the hell am I trying to say?


It is now time to make it unclear
To write off lines that don't make sense


I love myself better than you
I know it's wrong so what should I do?


And one more special message to go
And then I'm done, then I can go home


I love myself better than you
I know it's wrong so what should I do?


(x3)
I'm on a plain
I can't complain



Plateau


Many a hand has scaled the grand old face of the plateau
Some belong to strangers and some to folks you know
Holy ghosts and talk show hosts are planted in the sand
To beautify the foothills and shake the many hands


The nothing on the top but a bucket and a mop
And an illustrated book about birds
You see a lot up there but don't be scared
Who needs action when you got words


When you've finished with the mop then you can stop
And look at what you've done
The plateau's clean, no dirt to be seen
And the work it was fun


There's nothing on the top but a bucket and a mop
And an illustrated book about birds
You see a lot up there but don't be scared
Who needs action when you got words


Well the many hands began to scan around for the next plateau
Some said it was in Greenland and some say Mexico
Others decided it was nowhere except for where they stood
But those were all just guesses, wouldn't help you if they could



Oh, Me


If I had to lose a mile
If I had to touch feelings
I would lose my soul
The way I do


I don't have to think
I only have to do it
The results are always perfect
And that's old news


Would you like to hear my voice
Sprinkled with emotion
Invented at your birth?


I can't see the end of me
My whole expanse I cannot see
I formulate infinity
Stored deep inside me


If I had to lose a mile
If I had to touch feelings
I would lose my soul
The way I do


I don't have to think
I only have to do it
The results are always perfect
And that's old news


Would you like to hear my voice
Sprinkled with emotion
Invented at your birth?


I can't see the end of me
My whole expanse I cannot see


(x2)
I formulate infinity
Stored deep inside me



, " , ", , ", , "...








, , . . - , , , , , , . , , . , . , , , , , , , , , . , , . . , , - , 100% . , , . , , . , , . , - , - , -, . , , , - , . . , , . , , , , , . - , , . , - . , , , - ( - . .). ! ? ! -, , , , . , , , . , . , , . , , , . , . ! , , - . , , . , ! , - , . , , . .


, .


, , ,


,


,


. ,



:  

: [1] []
 

:
: 

: ( )

:

  URL