-

 - -

18-20 1

 - e-mail

 

 -

   Dmitry_Shvarts

 -

 LiveInternet.ru:
: 17.04.2008
:
:
: 134471

:


✨ XX . Dolly Parton I Will Always Love You

, 09 2019 . 18:17 +

 

  I Will Always Love You, . «», . . , , . : .

.

I Will Always Love You

- (Dolly Parton).

, (Porter Wagoner) :

, , . . . . , , . , , , , , . , . , .

: « . , , . : « , ? ?» , . , , I Will Always Love You.

CMT 40 Greatest Love Songs, 2011

, I Will Always Love You, :

: «, , , . , . , , ». , .

CMT

, .

: «, . , ». . . : « , . , ». , .

CMT

I Will Always Love You/Lonely Comin’ Down 6 1974 - Billboard Hot Country Songs.



1982 « » (The Best Little Whorehouse in Texas). - .



I Will Always Love You

(Elvis Presley) , , « --».

(David Letterman), :

, I Will Always Love You. , . , , . . , . . : « . . , ». : « . - ».

2010

(Oprah Winfrey) :

: « , , ». [] , , , . .

2010

I Will Always Love You – Whitney Houston

«» (The Bodyguard) . (Kevin Costner) What Becomes of the Broken-Hearted. , « » (Fried Green Tomatoes).

Dolly Parton:

. , , - . . .

CMT

(Linda Rondstadt). 1975 .



, I Will Always Love You, , :

, : « … “If I should stay…” . , : « ?» , , : “I will always love you”, — .

CMT

I Will Always Love You , - Billboard Hot 100 UK Singles Chart.

1994 «» « » « -».

. .

I Will Always Love You

Whitney Houston (Alan Smithee). (Nick Brandt), , , (Clive Davis) .



« » . , .

. , .

, :

– , - . . : «, . ».

Billboard, 2012

, Jennifer Hudson, Beyonce Jessica Sanchez.



  • « » (“Alice Doesn’t Live Here Anymore”) « » (It’s My Party) .
  • Arista Records , I Will Always Love You .
  • Grammy 1994 .
  • . , -- .
     

 

If I should stay
I would only be in your way
So I’ll go but I know
I’ll think of you every step of the way

Chorus:
And I will always love you
I will always love you

You, my darling, you

Bittersweet memories
That is all I’m taking with me
So good-bye
Please don’t cry
We both know I’m not what you, you need

Chorus

I hope life treats you kind
And I hope you have all you’ve dreamed of
And I wish you joy and happiness
But above all this I wish you love

,

, ,

:
,

, ,

- —
,
, ,
,
, , ,

,
, ,


I Will Always Love You – . , , , , , . .

Dolly Parton, CMT 40 Greatest Love Songs, 2011

, , . .

, CMT



bonus: : « »  >>>

XX
Stars
:  

11
: 34

: [1] []
   , 09 2019 . 20:01 ()
. , , , - , , , , . .
   
_-___   , 09 2019 . 20:47 ()
!!!!
   
   , 10 2019 . 11:57 ()
.
.
.
, .
        |    
_   , 10 2019 . 12:47 ()
, , .
   
kis-kis-kisa   , 10 2019 . 22:01 ()
! !
   
   , 16 2019 . 15:46 ()
, , , !
   
: [1] []
 

:
: 

: ( )

:

  URL