-Поиск по дневнику

Поиск сообщений в EvanMapleMaggot

 -Подписка по e-mail

 

 -Статистика

Статистика LiveInternet.ru: показано количество хитов и посетителей
Создан: 15.02.2008
Записей: 115
Комментариев: 252
Написано: 515


Sunday with CurseWork

Суббота, 18 Июля 2009 г. 15:22 + в цитатник
7.06.09 (Sunday with CurseWork)

TDWP is playing.

This day is sucks.
Played drums, drunken tea, made Curse Work for Marketing, skate a little, sat without icq and social web…
Sundays are always nothing in my life.

Watched old letters, pictures, short messages… Rah…

There are a Men and a Giraffe. They come to the bar, orders drinking. Become drunk. A man comes away. Barmen stop him and say: - Hey, you had forgotten a shit over there in my bar!”
A man comes back. He looks around and said: - That’s not a shit, dude, it’s a Giraffe.
Hah!

Father is lying in my bed, talking about music… Rah…

Missing Van, Shawn. Tomorrow will meet them. I’m glad. My friends…

Blue rose for Chelsea is dying… I must hurry up! It’s already in a bad mood.

Home sitting is acting on me… Makes me wordless. But only for diary. Nothing wonderful – There is nothing around! Nothing is happening! Rah…

Wanna play soccer.

 

Добавить комментарий:
Текст комментария: смайлики

Проверка орфографии: (найти ошибки)

Прикрепить картинку:

 Переводить URL в ссылку
 Подписаться на комментарии
 Подписать картинку