-

 -

   _

 - e-mail

 

 -

( : 1)

 -

 LiveInternet.ru:
: 10.02.2008
: 21
: 33
: 146

:


- " "

, 28 2008 . 18:30 +
-
-



, , .
, , , .
, .

, . , .

:
, , , .
, . .

, . , .
, , , , .

, . , .

:
, , , .
, . .

, , .
.

:
, , , .
, . .
, , , .
, .


, ,

In my heart

On an infinite way, I cost, before eyes shadows flash.
I can not, I can not, I can not disassemble the features so familiar to me.
It is too much smoke, from fire that has filled in with a rain.

The first, inept and greedy. The first, but for us for ever remains to the last.

Refrain:
Has drawn on a leaf, a faultless oval, your person, a line of lips and an arch of eyelashes.
This everything, all that remains after you. The rest has forgotten for ever.

I do not know, how many still to me to wander in darkness. To look around for you, on and in a dream.
And each time I understand, here, I have found, but the rain has solved for me, has silently taken and has passed.

The first, inept and greedy. The first, but for us for ever remains to the last.

Refrain:
Has drawn on a leaf, a faultless oval, your person, a line of lips and an arch of eyelashes.
This everything, all that remains after you. The rest has forgotten for ever.

My heart, my heart, my heart.
But for us for ever remains to the last.

Refrain:
Has drawn on a leaf, a faultless oval, your person, a line of lips and an arch of eyelashes.
This everything, all that remains after you. The rest has forgotten for ever.
Has drawn on a leaf, a faultless oval, your person, a line of lips and an arch of eyelashes.
This everything, all that remains after you. The rest has forgotten for ever


 (600x400, 50Kb)

BLacK___SHaDe   , 02 2008 . 09:44 ()
XDDDDDDDDD
   
_   , 02 2008 . 11:08 ()
!!!!!))) !!!!
   
: [1] []
 

:
: 

: ( )

:

  URL