-Цитатник

Найти силы - (0)

я30 уроков о том, как найти в себе силы в трудные времена Никому из людей не удается прож...

10 избранных мыслей Вадима Зеланда - (1)

10 избранных мыслей Вадима Зеланда Лучшие мысли и практические рекомендации от автора "Тр...

Позволяю! Отменяю! - (0)

Два магических слова У людей, практикующих волшебство в жизни, есть два секретных с...

Холка - (0)

Как убрать холку - массаж спины (видеоурок) Как убрать холку - массаж спины (видеоурок) &n...

Ebay - (0)

Как сделать заказ на ebay.  Мне тут напомнили, что я обещала пост про ebay. И вот я з...

 -Приложения

 -Фотоальбом

Посмотреть все фотографии серии Энджи
Энджи
18:01 25.04.2010
Фотографий: 10
Посмотреть все фотографии серии Моя семья
Моя семья
20:40 02.04.2009
Фотографий: 5

 -ТоррНАДО - торрент-трекер для блогов

 -неизвестно

 -Битвы

 -Поиск по дневнику

Поиск сообщений в Джоли_Анджелина

 -Сообщества

Читатель сообществ (Всего в списке: 1) Темы_дня


Jason Mraz I'm yours

Вторник, 20 Октября 2009 г. 22:31 + в цитатник
Просмотреть видео
104 просмотров
Цитата сообщения DarinaPrincess Jason Mraz I'm yours



Well you done done me and you bet I felt it

I tried to be chill but you're so hot that I melted

I fell right through the cracks

and now I'm trying to get back

Before the cool done run out

I'll be giving it my bestest

Nothing's going to stop me but divine intervention

I reckon its again my turn to win some or learn some

 

I won't hesitate no more, no more

It cannot wait, I'm yours

 

Well open up your mind and see like me

Open up your plans and damn you're free

Look into your heart and you'll find love love love

Listen to the music of the moment maybe sing with me

A la peaceful melody

It's your God-forsaken right to be loved love loved love love

 

So I won't hesitate no more, no more 

It cannot wait I'm sure

There's no need to complicate 

Our time is short

This is our fate, I'm yours

 

I've been spending way too long checking my tongue in the mirror

And bending over backwards just to try to see it clearer

But my breath fogged up the glass

And so I drew a new face and laughed

I guess what I'm saying is there ain't no better reason

To rid yourself of vanity and just go with the seasons

It's what we aim to do

Our name is our virtue

 

I won't hesitate no more, no more 

It cannot wait I'm sure

There's no need to complicate 

Our time is short

This is our fate, I'm yours

 

Well no no, well open up your mind and see like me

Open up your plans and damn you're free

Look into your heart and you'll find love love love love

Listen to the music of the moment come and dance with me

A la one big family (2nd time: A la happy family)

It's your God-forsaken right to be loved love love love

 

I won't hesitate no more

Oh no more no more no more

It's your God-forsaken right to be loved, I'm sure

Theres no need to complicate

Our time is short

This is our fate, I'm yours

 

No I won't hesitate no more, no more

This cannot wait I'm sure

There's no need to complicate 

Our time is short

This is our fate, I'm yours, I'm yours

 

 

Рубрики:  Видео

 

Добавить комментарий:
Текст комментария: смайлики

Проверка орфографии: (найти ошибки)

Прикрепить картинку:

 Переводить URL в ссылку
 Подписаться на комментарии
 Подписать картинку