-Рубрики

 -Поиск по дневнику

Поиск сообщений в Тау_ъ

 -Подписка по e-mail

 

 -Статистика

Статистика LiveInternet.ru: показано количество хитов и посетителей
Создан: 12.11.2007
Записей: 173
Комментариев: 445
Написано: 1048


As I Lay Dying - The Darknest Nights

Пятница, 14 Декабря 2007 г. 23:50 + в цитатник
Прослушать Остановить
171 слушали
5 копий

[+ в свой плеер]

Первоисточник записи For so long i have felt alone,
Content live with unrest.
Longing faded into countless nights
That buried my weary heart.
But you brought an end to this dead hour
And meaning to a calloused life.
Held in your arms.
But too far from my heart.
Held in your arms.
But too far from my heart.

These thoughts will carry me through
The darkest nights, while your eyes rest in mine.

I remember the way you looked at me,
And the way you drew me close.
With one deep sigh,
Scattering pieces of my restless mind,
Forgetting all that we have left behind.
All that we left behind
All that we left behind
All that we left behind
All that we left behind

These thoughts will carry me through
The darkest nights, while your eyes rest in mine.
These thoughts will carry me through
The darkest nights, while your eyes rest in mine.
These thoughts will carry me through
The darkest nights, while your eyes rest in mine.
These thoughts will carry me through
The darkest nights, while your eyes rest in mine.

 

Добавить комментарий:
Текст комментария: смайлики

Проверка орфографии: (найти ошибки)

Прикрепить картинку:

 Переводить URL в ссылку
 Подписаться на комментарии
 Подписать картинку