-Поиск по дневнику

Поиск сообщений в Трансгенная_Мутация

 -Подписка по e-mail

 

 -Интересы

интересуюсь исключительно собой... и теми кто мной итересуется.

 -Статистика

Статистика LiveInternet.ru: показано количество хитов и посетителей
Создан: 03.11.2007
Записей: 42
Комментариев: 2
Написано: 45


Некромантика

Пятница, 22 Августа 2008 г. 13:06 + в цитатник
Sirenia – Lithium And a Lover

When all my demons set their sails
and my mind is riding the last train
Down a one-way track to the final station
Destination Devastation

A thousand demons at my door
screaming at my crumbling walls
My river’s bleeding, my fields are burning
My world has stopped turning

I will be your lithium
and I’ll be your lover

Give me something for my mind
something for the pain inside
A remedy, a cure for life
An elixir for this manica of mine

Give me what I’m deep in need of
a sanctuary beyond this cruel world
A peerless cure-all to recover
Like lithium and a lover...

Dark Moor – Hand In Hand

A unique love rose from a unique hate
Two lovers were caught by their appalling fate
The enmity of their families made
The passion fade and the pain unquell

When dawn came, the city was covered by
A mantle of tragic sighs
The walls of the towers are hard to climb
They're a place of death if you mention who you are

A thin ice covers my soul
My body is frozen and cold
The skies from blue turn to grey
All my desire carries no shame

I'll spread my wings to hold you in my arms
Like daylight chasing the dark
No one can hear me, it's the sound of the night
Tears in my hands. Only loneliness I'll find

A thin ice covers my soul
My body is frozen and cold
The skies from blue turn to grey
All my desire carries no shame

Вся наша беда в нашей памяти. Не было бы памяти - не было бы ничего этого.

 

Добавить комментарий:
Текст комментария: смайлики

Проверка орфографии: (найти ошибки)

Прикрепить картинку:

 Переводить URL в ссылку
 Подписаться на комментарии
 Подписать картинку