Продолжаю попытки.

Пятница, 29 Апреля 2011 г. 00:56 + в цитатник
1
Don't you feel the uselessness of the circumstence of your birth?
What is the price of the useless trying to full your life?

I was living in my shell too much time
Now it is full of emptyness
And there is no place for me there...

I am not ready for freee swim!

Years ago I was free
But my home is my freedom today
You have feed me with suffer!
You have feed me with fear!
But I can live only here.

Hungry to pain
I can stay indificent
In any situation
Even if you are praering

"If you want to say smth important, listen to what silence is speaking"(соотв. другой вариант "If you want to say smth importan just shut up!")


2
Connecting Thoughts
It is so hard now
Just to think...
I am trying to rewrite my life

Goasts stand bhind me
Deamons crying in my head
Wispering th words of ancient wise
I want to rewrite...
I just want to rewrite...

This not for you and not for god.
Every moment of my life is worse than previous
My memories are my curse
And I am going to leave them.

I want to rewrite my useless life
I want to rewrite my memories
I want to foget all...

 

Добавить комментарий:
Текст комментария: смайлики

Проверка орфографии: (найти ошибки)

Прикрепить картинку:

 Переводить URL в ссылку
 Подписаться на комментарии
 Подписать картинку