-

  • (165)
  • (116)
  • (104)
  • (102)
  • (86)
  • (76)
  • (73)
  •     (18)
  •     (15)
  • (64)
  • (56)
  •     (10)
  •     (5)
  • (54)
  • (49)
  • (47)
  • (44)
  • (40)
  • (37)
  • (34)
  • (32)
  • (30)
  • (28)
  • (28)
  •     (4)
  •     (2)
  • (26)
  • (26)
  • (25)
  • (23)
  • (21)
  • 4post (18)
  • (18)
  • (16)
  • (16)
  • (15)
  • , (15)
  • (14)
  • (14)
  • (13)
  • (13)
  • (12)
  • (11)
  • (10)
  • (10)
  • (9)
  • (7)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (3)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (2)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • (1)
  • !!! (1)
  • (0)
  • (0)

 -

20:05 27.11.2017
: 20
16:59 02.08.2017
: 829
19:45 09.12.2015
: 6

 -

- (0)

, ... ... , , . , ...

- (0)

. . - ...

- (0)

. . - ...

- (0)

" " " " , ...

- (0)

, 11 11 10 25 12 10 :))

 -

: 44 (0)
,
: 8 (0)
: 55 (0)
: 30 (0)
: 10 (0)

 -

 -

Take it off
: 22 : 1
2 ! -
: 224 : 0
- .
: 4720 : 0
-
: 5 : 0
: 61 : 0

 -

   _36


,Alarm,Everytime,Stereo,TV or radio ,

, 13 2012 . 14:49 +

_________________________













Ÿ


































Alarm
_______

Verse 1 :

I don't care what people told you told you told you told you

Want noone but you wanna hold you hold you hold you hold you

Just want to call you my baby

And without you I'll go crazy crazy crazy crazy

Pre-chorus:

Your breath your skin

Your everything

Your lips your hands

Make who I am

Your tongue your touch

Is this too much?

Your heart your love love love

Chorus:

Ring the a-larm

I'm breaking n entering after dark

A-larm

Stealing away every beat of your heart

A-larm

I'll end up on the news just for you

A-larm

I'm breaking 'n' entering after dark

A-larm

AA A-larm

AA-Alarm

AAA-larm

Verse 2:

Now let me be the one to show you show you show you

Just How a man's supposed to love u love u love u love u

I'll give you my heart and my soul

Only you can make me whole whole whole whole

Middle 8:

If you want it baby push the button when you crave me

Wont you ring the alarm ring the alarm

If you want it baby push the button when you crave me wont you ring the alarm ring the alarm

Chorus



Everytime
___________

Didnt know where I was
Couldnt see the way out
Couldn't take my life alone
Till I found you
From a stranger to a lover
I was searching for someone
Through the danger I discover
That you keep me safe from harm

Chorus:
Everytime I close my eyes don't see
Everywhere youre always in my heart
Im nothing without you
Im everything with you
When will be well because I love
Everytime I close my eyes

Coming from the place so cold
Then you gave me shelter
You see the secrets in my soul
I never have to tell you
Know you more than just a lover
And you keep me safe from harm

Chorus.

From a stranger to a lover
I was searching for someone
Through the danger I discover
That you keep me safe from harm

Chorus.


Stereo
__________

I'm on the front page
Headlines make or break my every mistake
but i can feel your presents when i'm on stage
your phones up in the air to show me you'r there
and thats enough for me

Catch me on Youtube, on Myspace, on Facebook
Download on Itunes, your ipod your ibook
got no limits got to be what you want
need to be your everything

i'm in stereo
hear me on the radio
watch me in the video
bring me everywhere you go
i'm in stereo
hear me on the radio
watch me in the video
i'm everywhere you go in stereo

You can't avoid me
i'm on tv, cd,dvd,mp3
internet and now you wanna be me
dress like me,talk like me, hair do like me
that's alright with me!

Catch me on Youtube, on Myspace, on Facebook
Download on Itunes, your ipod your ibook
got no limits got to be what you want
need to be your everything

i'm in stereo
hear me on the radio
watch me in the video
bring me everywhere you go
i'm in stereo
hear me on the radio
watch me in the video
i'm everywhere you go in stereo


TV or radio
__________


Life is like a TV Show, you watch me
Anything you like to know about me
Come on over, say hello, I need a ride
Everybodys looking for attraction
Not afraid to pay the price for action
Never mind, just roll the dice forget your pride

Anything to make it, you wanna be
Not too proud to fake it, such a wannabe
Trying hard to shake it, never gonna believe

TV or radio
Get the video
TV or radio
TV or radio
Get the video
TV or radio

Gotta have the right design to sell me
Oops I think I lost my line, so tell me
I`m a walking neon sign, you turn me on
Everybody plays a game, confusion
Never mind, It`s all the same illusion
Looking for the one to blame, before It`s gone

Anything to taste it, you wanna be
Not too proud to waste it, such a wannabe
What you have replaced it, never gonna believe

TV or radio
Get the video
TV or radio
TV or radio
Get the video
TV or radio
429198_274071312660814_100001738420486_757027_1337535182_n (400x600, 34Kb)


: [1] []
 

:
: 

: ( )

:

  URL