-

 - e-mail

 

 -

   _

 -

 LiveInternet.ru:
: 11.10.2006
:
:
: 424

:


, !!!

, 05 2010 . 11:37 +
!!!
, e-mail, , ! , , !!! , !!!

"Mutual Co-partnership.
...,

, , , , . Barr.Tamar Wedina. , , .

, 1 .Ivan. B. Pavel, , , 2004 , , , , , . , , , ,
, , , .

, , , , - . , , , / , , . , , ( . 13, 580, 000, 00), , , , .

, , , , , . , , -
, , . , , [ , ], , , . , , , , . /
. , , - .

, , / - / , , . , , , , . , . , ,
.

, , , , , . ?

, 2 .

, OK (tama.wedina02@ymail.com)

,
Barr.Tamar Wedina

Dear ...l,

I am happy for this letter to you in strict confidence, and I know that my letter will come to you as a surprise, because we have never met. My name is Barr.Tamar Josef Wedina . I am a lawyer, I live and practice in the Republic of Benin, Cotonou.

I am writing you this letter in good faith with respect to one Late .Ivan .B. Pavel , who was my client here in Benin, before his untimely death in 2004, in a terrible motor accident which claimed his life along with those of his wife and only son, who were his co passengers in the ill-fated car, with which he was riding on that fateful day. In light of this, I now faced a new challenge and a moral question, that the financial institution where my late client have the means to assign it
to himself, because he seems to be no survivors, family members, or who has demand and collect the money from the financial institution.

As his lawyer, and this fact is well known financial institution in question, I was the closest person to him while he was alive , haven worked with him in all his business projects in my professional capacity. So I called to intercede for your cooperation, the same as your last / surname with the deceased will have tremendous benefits / assistance to me in the pull of the fund from financial institutions, for our mutual benefit, so I trace his name on the Internet. Combining the facts that I was his lawyer and your same surname with him, really allow us to collect an amount (US $ 13, 580, 000, 00) plus the interest earned by the deceased are kept in the savings and loans mortgage institution, here in my country .

My idea is that two of us will share this amount with accrued interest, in an agreed ratio, when it is paid to you as the presumptive next of kin because we need each other to make it happen. I will have access to all necessary legal documents that will be used to back up any claims we have decided to do with the money, and any questions or suspicions will
be raised at any point, because I was his real prosecutor, until his death. I used to put a mortgage institution, where the money [which is here and is located in Cotonou, Republic of Benin], with the notice that will soon be helping my client next of kin, arguing and withdrawals. In response to the mortgage institution agreed, but asked me to do this very quickly, or serious risk that the accounts are frozen, and the Foundation canceled. Therefore, I sincerely request your honest / very
sincere cooperation in this respect. I guarantee that this will be done in accordance with the legal agreement, which does not entail any violation of law.

Accordingly, I guarantee that you will not be in any danger / risk of any violation of international / local law, and therefore will have no problems now or in the future as a result of this transaction. My suggestion is that, you will permit me, to be submitted to this role so that documentation can be processed and paid in your favor. This project, which will be our partner for the implementation. I would be ready for us to discuss terms of participation, in order to protect our
various interests.

If you agree with this proposal, kindly get back to me with your full name , your Address, your direct telephone ,Email address so we can discuss the appropriate relation to this transaction. Do you know English ?

I want to assure you once, I positioned the deal did not last for more than two weeks.

I look forward to your urgent response to this proposal, through my private e-mail OK(tama.wedina02@ymail.com)

Best regards,
Barr.Tamar Josef Wedina"
:  

   , 16 2010 . 20:10 ()
"" . .
        |    
: [1] []
 

:
: 

: ( )

:

  URL