-

 - e-mail

 

 -

 -

 LiveInternet.ru:
: 05.09.2006
:
:
: 5354

:


Fan Fiction.

, 25 2007 . 21:55 +
- "some hearts" in my mind
Chapter 18-20.


18.

* ( )*
. . , , . - .
- , ? .
- ?
- ?
- , ?
- , ??? ??? , !!!! , .
- , , , - . .
- ! ! , .
- , ? - . , . .
- ? .
- ?
- ! , , . , .
First Step. , . . , .

. , , .
- !!!! , 11! 12 !!!! ߅
- , ?
- .
- !!!! , ?????? , .
- , . !
- , , !
15 , .
- ,
- , -? 12 , 3
- ?! , 12!
- , .
- , .
- , .
- ! 3 . .
- , . , , , ? .
- .

- , , ??? , 5 . .
- !!!
- , , - ?? .
- !!!!! .
- ! ? , , ?
- , ! . , !!!
- ????
- !
- , , ! !
- ! , - .
- , , ?!
- ! .
- ?! .
- .. ?
- .
- , ! . , . ?
- .
- , ?
- . , !

Hot. , Before He Cheats, . .

Right now he's probably slow dancing with a bleach blonde tramp,
and she's probably getting frisky...
right now, he's probably buying her some fruity little drink cause she can't shoot whiskey...

Right now, he's probably up behind her with a pool-stick, showing her how to shoot a combo...

And he don't know...

That I dug my key into the side of his pretty little souped up 4 wheel drive,
carved my name into his leather seats...
I took a Louisville slugger to both headlights,
slashed a hole in all 4 tires...

Maybe next time he'll think before he cheats.

Right now, she's probably up singing some
white-trash version of Shania karaoke..
Right now, she's probably saying "I'm drunk"
and he's a thinking that he's gonna get lucky,
Right now, he's probably dabbing on 3 dollars worth of that bathroom polo
And he don't know...

That I dug my key into the side of his pretty little souped up 4 wheel drive,
carved my name into his leather seats,
I took a Louisville slugger to both headlights,
slashed a hole in all 4 tires...

Maybe next time he'll think before he cheats.

I might've saved a little trouble for the next girl,
Cause the next time that he cheats...

Oh, you know it won't be on me!

Ohh... not on me...
Cause I dug my key into the side of his pretty little souped up 4 wheel drive,
carved my name into his leather seats...
I took a Louisville slugger to both headlights,
slashed a hole in all 4 tires...

Maybe next time he'll think before he cheats.

Ohh.. Maybe next time he'll think before he cheats...

Ohh... before he cheats...

, - .
- , - . .
- ?! , .
- : Maybe next time he'll think before he cheats. , , .

- . . , , . ! , Inside Your Heaven! , . .

I've been down
Now I'm blessed
I felt a revelation coming around
I guess its right, it's so amazing
Everytime I see you I'm alive
You're all I've got
You lift me up
The sun and the moonlight
All my dreams are in your eyes

I wanna be inside your heaven
Take me to the place you cry from

. , . , , . , .

Lalala-a (lalala-a)
Yea
Lalala-a (lalala-a)

I coulda been the one you noticed
I coulda been all over you
I coulda been like all the others
Is that what I'm supposed to do?

It woulda been really stupid,
If I woulda went home with you
To give you everything you wanted
It woulda been way too soon

I try to be sensative
I try to be tough
I try to walk away...

.
- ! . , , 2 ?
- !
- !
- , ? . , ! ! , ! ! ! !!!
- , !!

- ! ? . . . , , , . , . , .
- , . . . . . !!
- , ! , - , , .
- ? .
-
- , ! , , .
, . , , . . , - .
- , , - , .
- , - .
- . , ? .
- ?? .
- ! ! , , . . , . , ? , . , .
- , - , .
- ?! , !! .
- , , ! !
- , , -! ! - ?! .
- . - . , .
- ? , .
- , , , !
- ?! , , , !
- !
- ! . , . ! , , !
, .
- ?
- . .
- , . , , ?
- , - . .
- . , - .
- . . , , , . , .

- .
- ? , .
- ! , 
- , !
- ?! , ! , .
- . !
- , , ! ! , .
- - , . , , . !
- ! !
- ! ?!
- ! !
- , , ! .
- ? ?? . . , . , .
- ..
- . . , .
- , - , .

- , , ? .
- ? 5 .
- , .
- , . .
- . , . .
- , , , - . , . , , . , , . , . , . , . . , , . , . . .

. . . , . , , , .
- . . .
- .
- ?! . , . ! ? ? .
- .
- , . , . . . . . . , , .
- ? .
- ?
- .
- , -, , ? . . , , . - . , , .
- . , , ! . .
-
- - .
- . , .
- , ! .

. , .
, . 10 . , . . , , ( , ), . , . , . .
- , - .
- .
, . - , Speechless. , . , . , , .
- , ?
- , !
- T4. ? 2007.
- !
- ! , , !

- , ! . .
- ! .

- , 4. .
- . ?!
- , , - .
- , ! ! !
- .
- , . ! .
- ! , - . . , McFly, . ,
- , . Anyway McFly.
- , .
- .

7 . . . , , . 2 . , Anyway we love you! Marry me! . . - 20 ! 20 . , . 8 . , Hot Before He Cheats. . , . .
- . ! .
- ! !
- , . , ? ! . . , .
- ! , ! .
- . . , .
- , , . , , . . ! , , .
- , !
- ? . ? ? ? .
- ! ! .
- ?! ?!
- .. ,
- ? . ? , .
- ? . ! ! ! . , . .
- , - .
- ! . ?
- . , .
- .
- ?! .
- . , . . - .
-
- .
-
- ! ! ! ?! , ? !
- , .. .
- , !
- ! ? , 5 ? ?! , ? , , 8 , . 10. . , , .
- ! ! 10, 14! ?!
- ? ! !
- .
- ! ! ?! . , 5 . .
- !!!! ܻ!!! ANYWAAAAY!!!! .
- - ?! ! .
- .

. McFly. . , - . - . , ! , !
- ?! ?! ?!!!! ! !
, . .
- - , .
- , . , .
- -, . , ! . , . , .
- -? !
- , - .
- ! , , - . , . , .
- ? .
- , . - , - . . . . . .

, , . , . , - . , . , , .
- , - , .
- ? , . .
- ??
- ?! , ! .
- ? , , ?!
- , - , . , . ? !! .
- ?!
- ! .
- ! .
- ! . , .
- , ? .
- . , .
- ? ?
- ???
- ??? , .
- .
- ?! , , , . ?!
- , . , , , . , . . , , , , . , . .
, . ? ? ? ? . , .
- ? , .
- ..
- . ?!
- , ! .
- ?! , , ! .
- . . .
- ? ?
- , . . . . , . . , .
- , . - . , . . .
. , , .


19.

, . , .
- ?!
- .
- ?! ?! ! , ! , . ! !
- , ?? - . .
- ? - .
- ! , ", ".
- , , , , , !
- , ! !
- , .. ! ! - . , , . - .

. , , - . ? ? ? ! . . , . . , . , " . ". , , . , . , , , . , , . , , .

- ! ! ! , ! - . .
- . !
- ? - , .
- . !
- ..
- ! , ! , ! -. , - .

, .
- , . . , . , . - , .
- , , , . .
- .
- , - , , .
- ! - . - ...
- . . , . .
- ? , !
- .
- , .
- .
- ...
- , . , , . - .
- ! - , . - .
- , . - - . - , , . . , - , , , , . . - .
- , - , .
- , ...
- . ?!
- , ... - , . .
- , . , ! - .
- . . - .
- ? ? - .
- , , . , . , . .
- , . - . - , .
- , . - , , .
- , - . . . , . , , , . , , , . .
- . - . , .
- , : " - . . , . , . . , . . , - ." .
- , ?! . - .
- , - .

, . . . . , . .
- ? ?
- . 5 .
- , , , ? - .
- .
- , . ? ? - .
- ...
- ?
- ! ! , .
- .
- , . . , . , .
. . , , .
- , - - . - ?
- , .
- . , , , , , ?
- ? ? . , . .
- ..
- , , ...
- . , . ... .... . " , , , , , . . , 1000. , , . ? . ? . . . , , . , . . , , , . , . ." , , ...
- --, . . - .
- , .
- , . - .
- ! - .
- ?
- , ? .
- , ... . ! ... - , .
- ? - , .
- , . . , . ! - , .


20.

- , , , - , . .
- . - .
- .
- , .
- ?
- .
- ... ?
- ...
- ...
- . . 8 . ... . . - .
- , - . - , ! . .
- ? - .
- ... , .... , .
- , , .
- ! .
- ?
- . , . . ?
- . . - ...
- ???
- ...
- !
- , . , .
- .
- , .
- .

, . - Anyway, . . , , . , . -. , , .
- ?
- ?
- .
- , , .
- , .
- . . . - , .
- ?
- . .

. 50 .
- . - ?
- .
- .
- .
- .
- , . . , ! ?
- ... ... - , . McFly.
- ... . , . . . , ....
- ..
- , . .
- . ,... , .
- . . . , . . , ! , ? - .
- Our first step.
- .
- , ...
- , . . , .
- . - . . .
- ?
- , , , . 30 , , , . . . , , ! -, . -, . . , .
- . . !

. . , , . , , . . -, . , , .
- ?
- , . , .

McFly . . , . , " ", , .
- ? - .
- . - , .
- ? - .
- .
- ?! ?! !
- . ...
- . . - . , , , . , . . , .

. "Our first step" . Anyway . . , Anyway. "The Book Of Frozen Memories" - . , . , . .
- , ? "First Step" , . 3 .
- , . , - . - . . 2 . !
- , .
, , . , - , . - - 4-5 . . . "" . , , . . " ".

- , , - . , , .
- ?! !!! ! - , . - , !
- ! , . ?
- . . - ? , ?
- . 23 , .
- 23 ... .
- , !
- .... , ...
- , ....
- ?
- ? - .
- , ?
- , ? - .
- , . , . , .
- , . .
- ...
- , . .
- ... , . - , .
- . .
- , ?
- , . , . - . , . - , . . . - , -. - . .
- - . . .
, McFly. " . . - ". , . . , , . , - . - 2 . Gucci, D&G Chanel, , . 16- .
. . . , , . . . . . . ? ?

- , , ! , , - McFly. ... ... . ! , 23 "The Book Of Frozen Memories" , ..... "Someone Wake Me Up" ANYWAY!!!!!!!

We got the same friends
We're gonna have to see each other eventually
So won't you tell me how we're gonna deal with that
My CD's are at your place
And you know I'm gonna have to pick 'em up
So won't you tell me how we're gonna deal with that

Even though it was mutual, it still kills inside
'Cause for so long, how I've been defined

It feels just like I'm going crazy
I guess that this is breaking up
And now not even you can save me
Will someone wake me up?
Never thought that we'd go under
I guess we won't be making up
And if this is a dream I wonder,
Could someone wake me up?

I still have your old shirt
You know the one I said I'd thrown away?
I put it on when I went to bed last night
Baby, is this where our story ends
When I turn out the light
Fantasy and reality fight

...

. , . , . 2 . , , , . -. -, . , .
- ? , ? - .
- ! - . - , . . , . . , . - , , , , , . , . , - , , . . , .
- ? - .
- .
- ? ?
- .... - , . - - "" . , .
- . . . ...
- "In Another Life" - .
- .... ?
- ....
- , ! , , ! - . - .
- -. - , . - . - . .

I have known you my whole life
When you were ten, you said you'd make me your wife
Eight years later you won me over
Just as I took the world on my shoulders

I got used to living without you
Endless phone calls and dreaming about you
Always said that you were my man to be
But I guess I was in love with your memory

You know I love you, I really do
But I can't fight anymore for you
And I don't know, maybe we'll be together again
Sometime, in another life
In another life

I know I said that I would keep my word
I wished that I could save you from the hurt
But things will never go back to how we were
I'm sorry I can't be your world

You know I love you, I really do
But I can't fight anymore for you
And I don't know, maybe we'll be together again
Sometime, in another life
In another life

The way you're holding on to me
Makes me feel like I can't breathe
Just let me go, just let me go
It just won't feel right inside
God knows I've tried

You know I love you, you know I do
But I can't fight anymore for you
And I don't know, maybe we'll be together again
Sometime, in another life

In another life, in another life

In another life ...

, . , . . . . . . "You know I love you, you know I do" . . - , .
. , , . . - . .
- - . , , ?
- , - !
- ! - . .
- , . . - .
- , - . , . , , . . - , . , . . , :
- . , . - .

Mood:




{My Story}



~The~Veronicas~

Abelin   , 26 2007 . 11:52 ()
......
.
!!
)
   
   , 26 2007 . 13:52 ()
Abelin, ... ...., 21, 22
- 22....
   
: [1] []
 

:
: 

: ( )

:

  URL