-Музыка

 -Поиск по дневнику

Поиск сообщений в -Nastushkin-

 -Подписка по e-mail

 

 -Статистика

Статистика LiveInternet.ru: показано количество хитов и посетителей
Создан: 17.02.2007
Записей: 16
Комментариев: 42
Написано: 103


I am back))))

Среда, 23 Мая 2007 г. 21:06 + в цитатник

Hey, everyone)what’s up???

 

I am back)))

 

Uffff……..I am going home soon))))))that’s soooo fucking good.. u can’t even imagine!

 

Two days of school. Then finals and culturals)) that’s amazing) what is actually sad is that I am not gonna see seniors after the culrutals ,so it the last week with them…..then they gonna leave and that’s the end of the story…I am not staying for the graduation.but  maybe I will go Plat,if I am in Geneva,who knows…depends on my parents….

 

 .actually I don’t envy them…I don’t wanna leave the school …but my last in LAS will be too fucking tuff…college applications, extended essay…college essay….ambasodoring….proctoring….honor council….ButT I will have drinking permission witch  is awesome….saloon,toppub….ufff…we gonna have fun….Geneva…Mantreux…Zurich…Lugano….

 

   Last weekend in Geneva was unbelievably great…. only thing that was fucked up was the hotel stuff….the old fagot from the reception annoyed me…but who cares about that shit…

 

   Everything started with Arturs…we ordered a table there, cause the last time it was packed up..but who knew that the old Arturs was under the reconstruction and the new one was a place full of pathos…everyone were looking at us like we were queers and freaks…well I admit we were not dressed properly for that kind of place….tooo short skirts and tooo short tank-tops…Aidana was the only who looked more or less normal….then there was Wallstreat…Brazilians and tequila….cool mixture….then we went to the Java…actually it is a great club…I don’t know why no one likes it….we met our daddy there))))He took us to Plat)) Friday night Peres was not there,but still we had a lot of fun)great night….Mamed is actually cute..only one night and I will become his sesti4ka forever)))amazing guy….but nope….no way…Doggy style was ready to kill me when she heard the story….I don’t care) The bouncer was soo sweet he told the people to fuck off and gave us a table)))I feel sorry for our daddy….Then there was Vilure….There was an amazingly cute bouncer)))

 

The next night was even better….Wallstreat was niiiiiiiiceeeeeeee…..tooo drung ….then  we went to the Plat…And strangely fast  went inside))Thanks to my favorite Turkish boy)))He is the best)DJ Tiesto was AMAZING….the only thing the club was toooooo packed...it was hard to  breath…Perez….ohhhh..that guy was fantastic….we had a lot of fun)))but in the end my Turkish guy fucked up everything with him…but maybe it was even better…his mother caught him,so he wanted to stay with us…but then he went to France to his friend and spend the night there…..I was sooooo angry……But still I would not be able to accomplish my plans…cause Aidana would of  killed me….

 

Amazing how small is our world…..Two days ago I got a mail from my ex-bf whom I dated 2 years ago.He is Turkish and it turned out that he and My Turkish guys are good friends)))niceeee)))))))

 

 

 (700x525, 60Kb)

craaaazy_me   обратиться по имени Среда, 23 Мая 2007 г. 21:12 (ссылка)
ты об эмире?? ..блиин,круть....мир действительно тесен...прост супер)) ...
все никак не дождусь твоего возвращения...
Ответить С цитатой В цитатник
-Nastushkin-   обратиться по имени Четверг, 24 Мая 2007 г. 00:15 (ссылка)
craaaazy_me, да вообще не реально.....надо же такое совпадение.....я до сих пор в шоке....
ой...уже слвсем немножко осталось)))
Ответить С цитатой В цитатник
 

Добавить комментарий:
Текст комментария: смайлики

Проверка орфографии: (найти ошибки)

Прикрепить картинку:

 Переводить URL в ссылку
 Подписаться на комментарии
 Подписать картинку