-Рубрики

 -Поиск по дневнику

Поиск сообщений в jellyjam

 -Подписка по e-mail

 

 -Статистика

Статистика LiveInternet.ru: показано количество хитов и посетителей
Создан: 17.01.2006
Записей: 104
Комментариев: 663
Написано: 132


check if you are right or wrong...

Понедельник, 17 Апреля 2006 г. 10:44 + в цитатник
Мышка-Машка все записи автора I'd like to share my links. They help a lot if I don't know the way to write something.

Firstly, this is an on-line dictionary.
http://lingvo.yandex.ru/
I like it for the option of looking up the word in other dictionaries (links below) and in several languages...

Here is the site, where you can type in the phrase and see if it's used that way by native-speakers.
www.google.co.uk
If the site doesn't offer the phrase, word combination offered by you, try to find a synonym... ;)

And here is the site, where you can ask any question about grammar, spelling, linguistics (though not all of the answers are professional, but you may find a lot of new things!)
http://info.study.ru/
Рубрики:  Links

Jelllyjam   обратиться по имени Понедельник, 17 Апреля 2006 г. 11:15 (ссылка)
I use Lingvo online and offline at work, and at home I use Multilex. For me, they are the best)

And the last link interested me) It's helpful)
Ответить С цитатой В цитатник
Мышка-Машка   обратиться по имени Вторник, 18 Апреля 2006 г. 17:30 (ссылка)
My pleasure :)
Ответить С цитатой В цитатник
 

Добавить комментарий:
Текст комментария: смайлики

Проверка орфографии: (найти ошибки)

Прикрепить картинку:

 Переводить URL в ссылку
 Подписаться на комментарии
 Подписать картинку