-Фотоальбом

Посмотреть все фотографии серии MDNA
MDNA
19:05 29.01.2012
Фотографий: 1
Посмотреть все фотографии серии Лурдес Леон
Лурдес Леон
22:07 13.09.2011
Фотографий: 5
Посмотреть все фотографии серии W.E.
W.E.
22:52 04.08.2011
Фотографий: 4

 -Поиск по дневнику

Поиск сообщений в in_bed_with_MDNA

 -Подписка по e-mail

 

 -Статистика

Статистика LiveInternet.ru: показано количество хитов и посетителей
Создан: 19.05.2007
Записей: 7520
Комментариев: 20901
Написано: 30105


Текст песни: Give It 2 Me

Воскресенье, 20 Апреля 2008 г. 19:21 + в цитатник
Im_SummerBoy все записи автора  (545x540, 277Kb)
There's no beginning and no ending
Give me a chance to go and i'll take it

Don't stop me now, don't need to catch my breath
I can go on and on and on
When the lights go down and there's no one left
I can go on and on and on

chorus:
Give it 2 me, yeah
No one's gonna show me how
Give it 2 me, yeah
No one's gonna stop me now

(instrumental)

Pharrell: Watch this

Get stupid, get stupid, get stupid, don't stop it (what?)
Get stupid, get stupid, get stupid, don't stop it (what?)
Get stupid, get stupid, get stupid, don't stop it (what?)
Get stupid, get stupid, get stupid, don't stop it

Get stupid, get stupid, get stupid, don't stop it
(to the left, to the right, to the left, to the right)
Get stupid, get stupid, get stupid, don't stop it
(to the left, to the right, to the left, to the right)
Get stupid, get stupid, get stupid, don't stop it
(to the left, left, right, right, left, left, right, right)
Get stupid stupid stupid stupid stupid stupid stupid...
(left, left, right, right, left, left, right, right)

Don't stop me now, don't need to catch my breath
I can go on and on and on
When the lights go down and there's no one left
I can go on and on and on

chorus:
Give it 2 me, yeah
No one's gonna show me how
Give it 2 me, yeah
No one's gonna stop me now

You're only here to win
Get what they say?
You're only here to win
Get what they do?
They'd do it too
If they were you
You done it all before
It ain't nothing new

You're only here to win
Get what they say?
You're only here to win
Get what they do?
They'd do it 2o
If they were you
You done it all before
It ain't nothing new

chorus:
Give it 2 me, yeah
No one's gonna show me how
Give it 2 me, yeah
No one's gonna stop me now
Give it 2 me, yeah
No one's gonna show me how
Give it 2 me, yeah
No one's gonna stop me now

Give it 2 me
Рубрики:  red carpet

Decollage   обратиться по имени Воскресенье, 20 Апреля 2008 г. 19:27 (ссылка)
Give it "TWO" me - интересно, ШО это значит? ))
Ответить С цитатой В цитатник
Im_SummerBoy   обратиться по имени Воскресенье, 20 Апреля 2008 г. 19:45 (ссылка)
Исходное сообщение Ferry-G
Give it "TWO" me - интересно, ШО это значит? ))

А хз!) Глюкнуло меня)
Ответить С цитатой В цитатник
 

Добавить комментарий:
Текст комментария: смайлики

Проверка орфографии: (найти ошибки)

Прикрепить картинку:

 Переводить URL в ссылку
 Подписаться на комментарии
 Подписать картинку