-Поиск по дневнику

Поиск сообщений в Evanescence_fan_club

 -Подписка по e-mail

 

 -Статистика

Статистика LiveInternet.ru: показано количество хитов и посетителей
Создан: 04.12.2006
Записей: 32
Комментариев: 11
Написано: 14


Weight Of The World

Пятница, 02 Февраля 2007 г. 18:42 + в цитатник
happy_girlie все записи автора Weight Of The World

Feels like the weight of the world
Like God in heaven gave me a turn
Don't cling to me, I swear I can't fix you
Still in the dark, can you fix me?

Freefall, freefall, all through life

If you love me, then let go of me
I won't be held down by who I used to be
She's nothing to me

Feels like the weight of the world
Like all my screaming has gone unheard
And ohm I know you don't believe in me
Safe in the dark, how can you see?

Freefall, freefall, all through life

If you love me, then let go of me
I won't be held down by who I used to be
Рубрики:  Переводы и тексты песен

 

Добавить комментарий:
Текст комментария: смайлики

Проверка орфографии: (найти ошибки)

Прикрепить картинку:

 Переводить URL в ссылку
 Подписаться на комментарии
 Подписать картинку