:)

Вторник, 14 Сентября 2010 г. 13:21 + в цитатник
LADY_GOLD все записи автора
Цитата сообщения shpingalet **

(via fuckyeahwhatsinyourbag)

Lets Talk Fashion

(via fuckyeahwhatsinyourbag)

(via fuckyeahwhatsinyourbag)

(via jenjar)
that wallet if from forever 21

theprincessblog:
(via hayleycakes)

Purple Rite + Brave New Bronze lipsticks.

M.A.C pigments

Comprinhas MAC Porto Alegre

magicrod:
(via goodbyekisses)

 fuckyeahwhatsinyourbag:

 

 

(via stardustandsequins)

My Favourite Make up :)Thought I’d do a post on the make up that I love, didn’t include any boring foundations, concealers blah blah blah that’s boring. But fyi I use Maybelline Dream Satin Mousse and Gosh touch up concealer.So we have:Vaseline in Rosy Lips.I love this, look how much I’ve used, I literally reapply just for the sake of it as I love the smell. Its moisturising and really helps soften my lips in the winter as they get very sore :(Barry M Lip wand in No4.This is such a gorgeous girly bubblegum pink colour, its nice a smooth and not sticky like some lipglosses. Also the colour that it looks in the tube is the colour it comes out on the lips, so pretty! It smells like Strawberry milkshake YUM!MAC Rubenesque paint pot.I love this, its a pretty shimmerery peachy gold colour. You can use the paint pots on their own or as a base. I use it both ways, definitely going to get more :)Barry M Dazzle dusts in Pink gold (no3) and Tan (no39).My favourite eyeshadows! So easy the blend and work with, and super pigmented! I have a fair few dazzle dusts but these are my favourite! They are very shimmery and glittery, perfect for nights out and parties!L’Oreal Voluminous mascara.Best mascara out there in my opinion. It lengthens and thickens without clumping! Perfect!Barry M kohl pencil.One thing I hate not wearing is eyeliner! I think my eyes look ugly without it! I mostly use this for my waterline but occasional smudge it into the top lash line too!GOSH velvet touch eyeliner in Purple Satin.When ever I want my eyes to stand out I’ll use this, its so pretty on :)Rimmel exaggerate liquid liner.This is the only liquid liner I really like, so easy to work with. The applicator isn’t to thick so you won’t get a harsh line and the formulation is lovely, it doesn’t smudge and stays on all day!Body Shop blush trio in Cool Dusk.I went shopping with my Mum the other day and she said I could get 2 things from The Body Shop, I instantly feel in love with this, its so pretty! When the sales assistant put it on me it looked gorgeous. There 3 shade you can use separately or swirl together! Its not too shimmery and gives a nice sheen :)MAC Sunny by Nature MSF.This is what I use for a bronzer, its a lovely bronze colour with pinky coral and gold reflects! So pretty on. If I’m not using Hoola by Benefit I’m using this!MAC eyeshadows in pan form:Satin taupeAll that GlittersSableSketchThese are the ones in my palette that I use the most! I love them all so pretty and wearable for everyday! Suit all types of skintones and go with pretty much any other MAC shadow available. I recommend these for sure!MAC Shadows in Glamour Check and Smoke & Diamonds.Another two which are favourite of mine! Especially Glamour Check the perfect outter corner colour, they are limited addition so don’t know if they’re still available.MAC Creme Cup Lipstick.Use this pretty much everyday its just a creamy light pink :)Barry M 146, 147 & 100 lipsticks.Omg, I love these lipsticks so much! I’m on a mission to buy all the Barry M lippies they are so pretty! 147 peachy pink is my favourite!Body Shop no59 lipstick.Its a shocking pink but comes out very sheer so its easily wearable! I wore this to the new age rave I went to recently and everyone wanted to know what it was haha :)ELF Complexion brush.By far my favourite make up brush. You can use is for everything, powder, blush, bronzer! I use mine for blusher and its perfect! So soft and easy to work with think I need another one!So yeah thats my favourite make up, I’d definitely reccommend everything!

(via stardustandsequins)

  

(via xoxokrystal)

I love OPI nail polish.(via milkteef)

(via dreamsthatglitterxo)

 (via kissmycouture)

(via dreamsthatglitterxo)

(via dreamsthatglitterxo)

peacelovechanel:
(via kissmycouture)

(via peacelovechanel)

(via daisyfayex)

 

 (via couturesnob)

 

(via ashlaykristay)

 

 

Рубрики:  • Косметика •
• Vogue/Fashion •

 

Добавить комментарий:
Текст комментария: смайлики

Проверка орфографии: (найти ошибки)

Прикрепить картинку:

 Переводить URL в ссылку
 Подписаться на комментарии
 Подписать картинку